Emeryville Dental Care

Emeryville Dental Care
Emeryville Dental Care 6001 Shellmound St Emeryville, CA 94608
Add a Review

Consumer Feedback

(68 Reviews)
Environment
5 star average for Environment
Expertise
4.5 star average for Expertise
Value
5 star average for Value
Staff
5 star average for Staff
Recommended
5 star average for Recommended
Service
5 star average for Service
I heard about Dr Rose Magno from a friend. I went for Dental Implant, Dr. Rose Magno explain me all my options and suggest me the best treatment. I am very satisfied with my treatment. I got the best treatment at right price. I highly recommended any one to Dr Rose Magno for dental treatment.
by Carla Martha xxx.xxx.24.7
September 01, 2015
We recently visited Dr. Rose Magno with my almost 4 year old it was his first visit to the dentist and Dr. Rose Magno was awesome .. She made him feel at ease she has a wonderful approach with children we had to come back several times to get fillings done and my son was super excited to go back each time no tears :)))
by Elias Martin xxx.xxx.223.32
July 22, 2015
The doctor was very knowledgeable and reasonable in her explanation. Evidently she tries to save your own teeth as long as possible. The Office has very modern equipment and tools that helps to understand the dental problems I had.
by ervin martin xxx.xxx.50.50
April 30, 2015
Highly recommend. Skilled, friendly, cheerful, pays attention to detail, explanatory.
by Eric K. Estes xxx.xxx.134.37
April 03, 2015
Great Dentist and great staff. Even though going to a dentist is not a very pleasant experience but they sure make it nice and professional.
by Betty Martina xxx.xxx.195.122
March 02, 2015
Very friendly, caring doctor who actively listens and spends with you as much time as you need. I hate dentists and this was a wonderful experience for me.
by Robert E. Camper xxx.xxx.234.5
December 02, 2014
She is amazing. Excellent skills, I don't even feel anything while she's working on my teeth. Her staff is very helpful and her office is so up to date and clean. Love going to the dentist again.
by robert andrew xxx.xxx.90.225
September 03, 2014
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Completely!
Did you feel that your visit with the provider was time well spent?
Absolutely yes
Was the chair you sat in during your dental procedure comfortable?
Definitely! It was one of the best dental chairs I've ever been in!
Did the staff call you to remind you about your upcoming appointment?
Yes, they called me a few days before my appointment
Did this dentist practice good oral hygiene?
Definitely! They had one of the brightest smiles I've ever seen!
by Luis D. Perez xxx.xxx.122.99
March 03, 2014
Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed?
No, they were fully staffed
Does this dentist use current and safe equipment?
Yes
Did this provider have reasonable prices?
Yes
Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment?
No, they were ready for me right after I arrived.
Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered?
Immediately! They gave me a friendly greeting as soon as I walked in
by Matthew J. Denham xxx.xxx.135.63
February 04, 2014
The staff was very friendly and helpful. They answered all my questions and helped me out a great deal when I had braces. They charge a very reasonable price that is affordable. I would definitely recommend Dr. Rose Magno to my family and friends!
by Kevin Finley xxx.xxx.0.71
August 02, 2013
Add a Review