Emeryville Dental Care

Emeryville Dental Care
Emeryville Dental Care 6001 Shellmound St Emeryville, CA 94608
Add a Review

Consumer Feedback

(68 Reviews)
Environment
5 star average for Environment
Expertise
4.5 star average for Expertise
Value
5 star average for Value
Staff
5 star average for Staff
Recommended
5 star average for Recommended
Service
5 star average for Service
Received Excellent Service! This dentist is by far the best dentist I have ever had. The reason is she is very calming and explains exactly what treatments are needed and why. Dr. Rose Magno and her staff made me feel so greeting and stress-free that I will absolutely be back! Highly recommended to everyone how is looking for top quality dental services!!!
by Gary franklin xxx.xxx.109.70
May 09, 2018
Dr. Rose is a great dentist and is one of the best in her field. She is very knowledgeable, professional, and competent. She and her staff are very welcoming and make every effort to make you feel comfortable during the office visit. I would recommend her to everyone!
by Elsie McKee xxx.xxx.255.208
May 01, 2018
I’ve been using Emeryville Dental Care for a few years now. The staff was very friendly and always helpful when fitting appointments in between the busy schedules. After searching for a good dentist in Emeryville, CA, I have found one! I will never go to another dentist as long as Dr. Rose around. Very happy with the care I received from Emeryville Dental. Highly Recommended.
by Leroy Stallworth xxx.xxx.174.195
May 01, 2018
Friendly and painless dentistry!  The staff is very accommodating and the office is very stunning and clean. I will never go to another dentist as long as Dr. Rose around. Very happy with the care I received from Emeryville Dental. I recommend Dr. Rose to anyone, who needs the expert dental care services.
by David Williams xxx.xxx.229.251
April 17, 2018
"This place is great. They really take care of you.

I've been going here for the last maybe 3 years, and I'm continually overwhelmed with the truthfulness of the lady dentist's appraisal of what I need. Dr. Rose gives an honest opinion (which is all that i need) and has provided accurate diagnosis for any issue I had. I would highly recommend Emeryville Dental Care clinic to anyone. Also my wait time in the past 3 years has not been more than 5-10 minutes (which is a rarity at clinics).
"
by Helena Campbell xxx.xxx.242.205
April 17, 2018
Dr. Rose at Emeryville Dental Care is an excellent dentist. I have never enjoyed going to the dentist but after my visit today I am actually looking forward to my next appointment. The team here is very personable and is like a well oiled machine!! I highly recommend all of their services; especially the teeth whitening, you won't believe your eyes when you're finished! So many thanks to Emeryville Dental Care.
by Lucy Anderson xxx.xxx.21.195
April 11, 2018
I love Dr. Magno for her best treatment! She is knowledgeable in her field and deals with us in a very professional manner. Dr. Magno and her staff explained every step for me from explaining my insurance information to explaining my treatment. I recommend her to everyone, who need any dental care service in Emeryville.
by Ling Kao xxx.xxx.238.0
April 10, 2018
Excellent care and service that is second to none. Really glad to have found this place. The office was able to see me the same day. . I will never go to another dentist as long as Dr. Rose around. Very happy with the care I received from Emeryville Dental. Highly recommended!!!
by Abir xxx.xxx.233.95
April 05, 2018
I want to thank all the staff at Emeryville Dental Care clinic. They are great! And I want to thank Dr. Rose for the great work she did for my daughter. My daughter does not usually enjoy her dental visits elsewhere but she's happy here. She says they listen to her which is very important obviously. Highly recommend this place! 
by Henry Kyle xxx.xxx.251.155
March 28, 2018
I love Dr. Rose soft hand and her staff; I've been going to her for years. She is a very knowledgeable and gentle lady. I don't remember that to wait more than a couple minutes when I arrive for my appointment. The office environment is very comforting and everyone feels like family!

I highly recommend this dental office. They are always accommodating. It's easy to get an appointment and I trust the dentists here. They will not try and sell you treatments you don't need.
by Mark Jonson xxx.xxx.198.62
March 27, 2018
Add a Review