Emeryville Dental Care

Emeryville Dental Care
Emeryville Dental Care 6001 Shellmound St Emeryville, CA 94608
Add a Review

Consumer Feedback

(68 Reviews)
Environment
5 star average for Environment
Expertise
4.5 star average for Expertise
Value
5 star average for Value
Staff
5 star average for Staff
Recommended
5 star average for Recommended
Service
5 star average for Service
I was referred here by my coworker/friend who was extremely happy with Dr. Magno’s work. I now concur . Dr. Magno is very thorough. Very detailed, very thoughtful, very caring , very considerate, and very conscientious of my needs and wants. I like that She seems very passionate, cheerful and seems to love her job. She knows how to put me at ease even though she’s giving me a shot and by the way her shots are painless! I asked her if she was giving me a shot and she said she already did and then I was numb ! I’m extremely happy with the work and services I was given here. I wouldn’t go anywhere else . I have recommended this place to everybody who asked me where I got my beautiful smile. Dr. Magno and her team deserves 100+ stars !
by C. Nguyen xxx.xxx.181.98
March 21, 2019
This office is smartly run. A friend recommended them and he was right. From the moment I stepped into the office, I felt comfortable. Dr. Rose is very pleasant, patient, and thorough and performs perfect root canals. I experienced no pain at all during the hour procedure or during recovery. Great job done and highly recommended!
by Wes Jordan xxx.xxx.177.208
July 25, 2018
Best dental experience and office! Everyone is very friendly and comforting. Scheduling is always easy and I never wait much past my appointment time. Dr. Rose is the best, very friendly, comforting and patient. If you’re looking for a new dentist, you found it. I highly recommend this practice, their staff, and their facility.
by Leonard K. Ruggles xxx.xxx.246.202
July 22, 2018
I have been consulting Dr. Rose at Emeryville Dental Care for more than 3 years now and have had a series of treatments with great results. It is an extremely tedious job to find the right dental surgeon who provides the right advice, the right treatment and makes you feel comfortable. I am glad I went to Dr. Rose more than 3 years back and I knew I had made the right choice on the first day itself. Great job done and highly recommended!
by Hector Cazalla xxx.xxx.159.31
July 13, 2018
Well worth it. Painless. Not scared coming to the dental office anymore. Very efficient. I am extremely grateful. Highly recommended!
by Robert C. Mathis xxx.xxx.217.47
July 03, 2018
"Everyone in the office was so nice, really friendly, professional- and yet comfortable to be around. Dr. Rose was easy to talk with, he addressed all of my questions and wasn't in a rush, and I left feeling like I'd just spent a really nice morning in the office. She is very good at what she does. Highly recommended."
by William xxx.xxx.148.178
June 17, 2018
Dr. Rose performed two root canals for me and I've gotta say, she's awesome!  The entire procedure was, believe it or not, completely pain free! I left the office with some scripts for strong pain relievers but ended up not needing them at all. Thank you, Dr. Rose! I hope I never need another root canal but if I do, you bet I'll be making an appointment with you! Highly recommended to all.
by Caron J. Bergen xxx.xxx.117.118
June 09, 2018
"My family is very happy with this small, friendly dentist office. We have always had prompt, friendly and professional dental services and appointments are always easy to make. Dr. Rose and her staff are just wonderful. I highly recommend this dental office.”
by Divina Arevalo Jaime xxx.xxx.148.102
June 03, 2018
To my favorite dentist, Dr. Rose. Thank you for giving me my smile back! She has a great team of family and staff. They are all top of the line professionals, with superb workmanship, artistry and state of the art equipment. Dr. Rose is very professional, she takes the time to explain what needs to be done and provides valuable advice, it’s not easy to find a good dentist, I highly recommend Dr. Rose and her staff for kids and adults.
by Eve Miles xxx.xxx.174.40
May 22, 2018
My experience with Emeryville Dental Care has been amazing. Nice staff and super gentle with your teeth! I will never go to another dentist as long as Dr. Rose around.I highly recommends this dental office.
by Stacy Bell xxx.xxx.132.94
May 15, 2018
Add a Review