Emeryville Dental Care

Emeryville Dental Care
Emeryville Dental Care 6001 Shellmound St Emeryville, CA 94608
Add a Review

Consumer Feedback

(68 Reviews)
Environment
5 star average for Environment
Expertise
4.5 star average for Expertise
Value
5 star average for Value
Staff
5 star average for Staff
Recommended
5 star average for Recommended
Service
5 star average for Service
I've been going to Dr Rose Magno for years. I absolutely love her office and the people who work there. She has done an excellent job filling cavities (the shots have never bothered me!!) she puts me at ease and her assistants are so calming. I have top and bottom permanent retainers and I can't believe how clean my teeth (and retainers are when I leave!) highly recommend this dentist.
by jENNIFER xxx.xxx.52.121
February 20, 2017
I love this dentist! From the reception to the chair this place is super professional. The staff is top notch and best all I didn't feel any pain! I am so happy to say that I'm not afraid of my dentist any more!

Thank you Emeryville Dental Care and Dr Magno!
by JAne xxx.xxx.1.98
January 03, 2017
I felt very confident with Dr. Magno. She is very professional, and caring, about her patients.
by Gerald Clark xxx.xxx.16.29
December 05, 2016
I like the friendliness of the office, from Wing and Tanya to Dr.Rose Magno the dentist, who has a calming way and a gentle touch, while explaining what's going on in an accessible way.
by Helen Sanders xxx.xxx.190.249
October 10, 2016
Man, I love this place. I've been seeing Dr Magno for over 5 years and always recommend her highly to my friends. Super nice, extremely sharp, great at explaining things, keeps extremely detailed records and she always stays up to date with the latest and greatest dental equipment. Last time I was there, she explained the changes in my teeth by showing me high-resolution macro photos of my teeth from 5 years ago as compared to today. Love it.
by Jason R xxx.xxx.188.4
August 03, 2016
The service was perfomed in a timely manner and the staff was courteous and professional. A delightful experience.
by danny morgan xxx.xxx.188.21
January 06, 2016
Dr. Rose Magno is wonderful. I'll continue to work with her and recommend to my colleagues and friends!Thanks for all implants!!!
by James J. Smith xxx.xxx.188.21
December 07, 2015
Excellent care from the front to the back. Gentle, kind people making me feel right at home. I would highly recommend this office. Thanks Dr. Rose-Magno!!!
by Jason Candelaria xxx.xxx.18.42
November 27, 2015
Very kind people, very good care :-)
I had a few fillings done and i can say my mouth doesn't hurt. Im really happy with the results. I still have more work ahead of me but i am glad i chose this doctors office.
by Elmer David xxx.xxx.136.2
November 05, 2015
Excellent service. I had an Extractions emergency and the doctor and staff stay late to fix me up. THANK YOU!!!
by James T Walker xxx.xxx.134.128
November 04, 2015
Add a Review