Emeryville Dental Care

Emeryville Dental Care
Emeryville Dental Care 6001 Shellmound St Emeryville, CA 94608
Add a Review

Consumer Feedback

(68 Reviews)
Environment
5 star average for Environment
Expertise
4.5 star average for Expertise
Value
5 star average for Value
Staff
5 star average for Staff
Recommended
5 star average for Recommended
Service
5 star average for Service
Dr. Rose at Emeryville Dental Care is an excellent dentist whose main concern is making her patients comfortable and offers the best dentistry. The staff is amazing, everything is explained to you, and your care is their first priority. I will never go to another dentist as long as Dr. Rose around. Very happy with the care I received from Emeryville Dental. Highly recommended!!!
by Robert Lombard xxx.xxx.23.229
March 22, 2018
I have been Dr. Rose patient more than a year now. She and her staff have always been very friendly and professional. She is an excellent dentist and does great work. Currently, I am having a root implant requiring various appointments. Dr. Rose has taken the time to explain the procedure each step of the way. Great dentist. Great stuff!
by Mayank Roy xxx.xxx.112.64
March 21, 2018
I went to this very nice office and very kind and wonderful dentist both today and last week. I had the right side of my mouth worked on today (deep cleaning) and they did a wonderful job and were very kind and patient with me! Dr. Rose is very knowledgeable in both cosmetic and regular dental needs. I highly recommend this dental office. They are always accommodating. It's easy to get an appointment and I trust the dentists here. They will not try and sell you treatments you don't need.
by Lisa Stevens xxx.xxx.255.252
March 14, 2018
What a great experience. Everyone is so kind, professional and caring. Dr. Magno was able to diagnose a problem that I had in my mouth where other dentists couldn’t figure out what my dental problem was. Dr. Rose was referred by a friend and I really love it! Thank you doctor for this amazing work. I strongly recommend opting these dental treatments.
by Allan Finch xxx.xxx.238.142
March 13, 2018
My wife and I go to Emeryville Dental Care, and so far we have had a really great experience with them. I am a nervous dental patient, and I have felt really reassured and comforted any time I go for an appointment. I am now on a journey of getting my Invisalign after having some work done over the past couple of months. I am really impressed not only with the result and quality of my fillings, but also with their kindness, professional and 'genuine-care' approach to their patients. The hygienists are also so experienced and excellent with nervous patients. So happy we found this place. Keep up the good work Dr. Rose!!!
by Geoffrey Donahue xxx.xxx.232.58
March 06, 2018
This is my first ever dental checkups and I am so pleased that I found Dr.Rose. She is been so kind and listen to your concerns patiently and suggest you right treatment for your need. One major thing, there is no waiting time at his office whenever you have an appointment. I am so happy with the end result of my teeth and thank you Dr. Rose for that. I definitely recommend Dr.Rose to my friends and relatives.
by Jane Prentice xxx.xxx.107.210
March 05, 2018
Dr. Magno was able to diagnose a problem that I had in my mouth where other dentists couldn’t figure out what my dental problem was. Kudos to Dr Magno who figured out what my mouth issue was and fixed it. Now I know what it means to have an advanced dentally trained dentist working on your mouth. I highly recommend Dr. Magno.
by Daniel King xxx.xxx.238.104
February 27, 2018
Someone had recommended me to go to an ENT after I had my braces taken off and had my wisdom teeth pulled because I was having jaw pain and ringing in my ears.

None of these dentists, Oral surgeon and Orthodontist, could figure out what my jaw and ear problem was. I went to Dr. Magno‘s office and she fixed my bite in 5 to 10 minutes and now I am jawpain-free and ringing of my ear disappeared. Amazing !
by Ted Thornton xxx.xxx.112.128
February 26, 2018
"Thank you Emeryville Dental Care! This office has been providing superior dental work to me, my daughter, and my friends for 5 years.
Dr. Rose is amazing! Skilled, caring and dedicated, and a really nice doctor... I'd like to thank the Dentist and staff for taking care of me and my daughter.
I HIGHLY recommend coming here for all your dental needs - you'll be glad you did, I know I am!!!
"
by Mike Heins xxx.xxx.243.48
February 21, 2018
This is a great dentist office to visit. I have seen my Dr. Rose Magno and she is an excellent dentist. She takes her time and very gentle, she makes sure you don't feel any pain when she is doing a filling. Thank you doctor for this amazing work. I strongly recommend to opt these dental treatments.
by Jade Wilson xxx.xxx.120.37
February 13, 2018
Add a Review