Emeryville Dental Care

Emeryville Dental Care
Emeryville Dental Care 6001 Shellmound St Emeryville, CA 94608
Add a Review

Consumer Feedback

(68 Reviews)
Environment
5 star average for Environment
Expertise
4.5 star average for Expertise
Value
5 star average for Value
Staff
5 star average for Staff
Recommended
5 star average for Recommended
Service
5 star average for Service
Hands down the best dental office I have been to! Everyone at Emeryville Dental Care is super friendly, and they use the latest technology to ensure that you're happy and healthy. The office itself it gorgeous and so clean. I would send anyone to them :) Keep up the great service and hospitality.
by Niki Halmas xxx.xxx.235.177
February 12, 2018
Emeryville Dental Care was so great. The staff was all super friendly and knowledgeable. From the moment you walk in you are treated like a guest with the utmost care. Beautiful and clean inside, everyone you come in contact with is the nicest and they explain everything to you. I usually don't love the dentist but Dr. Rose made it enjoyable. Thank you for the great experience seriously can't wait for my next cleaning. Highly recommended!!!
by Marcel Holt xxx.xxx.50.109
February 08, 2018
I am so happy I found Emeryville Dental Care, and the best part is that it is right down the street from my house! I would give 10 stars if I could. You can not find a better Dentist!
I am thrilled with the outcome and have nothing but the most respect for the staff and Dr. Rose. Highly recommend!!!
by Mark Hooker xxx.xxx.152.193
February 07, 2018
Emeryville Dental Care restored my faith in a professional, friendly and welcoming practice. I have been using them since we moved to Emeryville 5 years ago, and everyone in the office is so easy to work with.
Absolutely a great place to get dental work done! Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great dentist practice.
by Janice Sweet xxx.xxx.252.33
January 31, 2018
Dr Rose is amazing! She was thorough, kind, and warm. Her staff were also very friendly and answered all my questions and explain my treatment without any pressure to get work done. I will certainly be returning to her practice.
by Allen xxx.xxx.62.88
July 24, 2017
Excellent services with well professional. My braces treatment had been done here and it was quick, painless and the results are very good. Very happy with my smile. Recommend.
by Andrew Johnson xxx.xxx.70.123
July 20, 2017
Dr. Rose Magno is a caring, honest, knowledgeable and skillful dentist. I saw her 3 years ago as a patient after I had bad experience with the previous dentist. I had periodontal problem and teeth that were rotting or close to being not saveable. I heard good things about her and wanted to see for myself. How lucky it was for me to find a good dentist. I was nervous. She told me that she could take care of my dental problems and was very caring. She explained what I needed and my choices, and the receptionist explained to me an estimate of what my insurance may pay for the different services (previous dentist billed me after dental work done and left me no choice but to pay!). After more than one year of complicated dental procedures (some with laser treatment) she saved my teeth and gum.
by Regina xxx.xxx.251.112
July 07, 2017
Freindly, quality service. Always I feel welcomed in this office
by Josefina Chapman xxx.xxx.36.95
April 10, 2017
Emeryville Dental were so helpful to me. They took my 5 yr old daughter as a drop in at 4:30p on a Friday. How rare is that ? My daughter ended up needing a baby root canal. Let's just say that she wasn't the easiest patient. We didn't leave the dentist until around 7p. Dr. Rose was so patient with my daughter. They were absolutely great.
by MIchelle xxx.xxx.44.68
March 31, 2017
I don't like going to the dentist. But NEVER in my life have I received such great service. Dr Rose Magno & her team are some of the kindest people I have ever met. They really cared about me & weren't in it for the money. Dr Rose Magno was comforting & explained everything well & made sure I felt ok. Even though getting my wisdom teeth out was painful, I'm glad it was Dr Magno. I wouldn't go to any other dentist. I've never been treated so great, not even at the hospital. Everyone should come here. They inspired me to be more kind to others. I am sooooo grateful for their service :)
by Alex xxx.xxx.59.40
March 16, 2017
Add a Review