Emeryville Dental Care

Emeryville Dental Care
Emeryville Dental Care 6001 Shellmound St Emeryville, CA 94608
Add a Review

Consumer Feedback

(68 Reviews)
Environment
5 star average for Environment
Expertise
4.5 star average for Expertise
Value
5 star average for Value
Staff
5 star average for Staff
Recommended
5 star average for Recommended
Service
5 star average for Service
Wonderful decor - calming and natural. Dr. Rose Magno was sweet, caring and intelligent. Thanks for all!
by Matt E. Ortiz xxx.xxx.50.55
August 01, 2013
Very Impressed with the end results. Excellent value for money.Brilliant results on my teeth. Everyone very professional and friendly. No pain at all. Will be recommending to friends.
by zacharyben21 xxx.xxx.188.43
December 11, 2012
Dr. Rose Magno and team were FANTASTIC! I had a root canal yesterday and I'm legitimately not in pain. They made sure to explain everything to me. They were great!!!
by owen johnston xxx.xxx.237.169
October 02, 2012
The staff is very friendly and welcoming. The office is clean and my experience was way beyond that which I expected. When I found out that I had to get a tooth extraction done I was terrified but dr. Rose Magno made me feel so comfortable and relaxed and it was definitely pain free. I know that I have found my dental office for life. I love Emeryville Dental Care. Best dental office I ever went to.
by Michael Hawkins
January 07, 2012
I usually dislike going to the Dentists, but I had no choice coming here. I broke my tooth and this was the only place that was opened on a Saturday.Tell you the truth, I had a great experience! I didn't even feel the shots! Everyone was helpful and I had a good feeling about this place. It's small and personal. They knew how to take care of me. On a side note, they were upfront with me in my cost and what to expect from my insurance, which was not much for what I wanted to have done on my mouth, and what my insurance wanted to pay for, of course! but I thought the prices were reasonable and well worth what I had paid. I would come back again!
by JohnBBB80
November 09, 2008
When I was eating at the Public Market, crack went my tooth! Luckily there was a dental office around the corner.
They were able to see me right away and fix my tooth. I liked the drawings the dentist used to explain what was going on with my mouth. I just got my crown put in, and it’s the best looking tooth (looks so real) in my mouth. Weird and I hate to say it, but thanks to my broken tooth, I found a great dentist!
by JamesBay
October 24, 2008
You either like this place or you don't. I happen to love this place. They have excellent service and tell you like it is. The doctor is very knowledgeable, caring, thorough, easy to talk to,and funny. That doesn't mean she doesn't know what she's talking about. She was actually right on! I absolutely trust her judgment.I happen to be one of those people who care more about my health and what's best for myself. Sure the economy looks bleak for now but I can't shoot the messenger for that. I want the best for my teeth and hope to keep it looking great in the long run. I believe this is the place where this will happen. Alana.
by alana
October 20, 2008
Just Google this business and pay attention to the negative comments. While Dr. Magno is extremely good at what she does, one has to wonder how much truth there is in her diagnosis. This place is out for money, make no mistake. They've earned an 'unsatisfactory' rating with the Better Business Bureau, and the staff spend a great deal of time defending their practice in online rebuttals...which is really quite pathetic. What doctor does this?? At any rate, my advice is to not pay attention to their nice, full color mailers that land in your mailbox. Go elsewhere!
by jetjaguar
September 27, 2008
Add a Review