Xiaoyan Gong, Lac

Xiaoyan Gong, Lac
Gong Acupuncture & Chinese Herbs 161 South Du Pont Hwy New Castle, DE 19720
Add a Review

Consumer Feedback

(47 Reviews)
Service
5 star average for Service
Environment
4.5 star average for Environment
Expertise
5 star average for Expertise
Staff
4.5 star average for Staff
Recommended
5 star average for Recommended
Value
5 star average for Value
Wonderful
by Carolyn Moore xxx.xxx.206.255
February 05, 2020
I call Dr. Gong my angel. As a result of seeing her, I no longer have a very embarrassing intestinal problem. She is currently working on my back and it is improving. I needed a cortisone in my thumb and she suggested letting her use acupuncture. It worked and was less painful than the cortisone shot. In addition, when visiting my eye doctor for my macular degeneration he was astonished to see that my macular degeneration had improved (he has only seen it stabilize in a few patients, never improve) and the only thing I did differently was acupuncture. I also had my yearly hearing test and my hearing improved. These are all the reasons Dr. Gong gets a 5 star rating from me; an extremely happy patient!
by Marita Halko xxx.xxx.64.89
July 12, 2018
total pro, kind and attentive too
by Rev Dr David Farmer xxx.xxx.106.172
December 30, 2016
AWESOME!!!
by Terry xxx.xxx.98.157
September 27, 2016
I injured my back in 2005 and was experiencing muscle spasm back, neck, and shoulder pain. I had many different treatments i.e., physical therapy, shots, creams and nothing lasted for more than a week. But, after going to Mrs. Gong and having acupuncture several times; surprising to me, my back has improved. I can walk a further distance without hurting and can sit at my desk for a longer period of time. Her place is clean and the atmosphere is very relaxing. She has a great attitude and makes you feel comfortable. Most of all, the way she places the needles, it does not hurt. I am grateful that I can do more than I use to do. Thank you.
by Sheila xxx.xxx.6.199
August 05, 2016
never been to a acupuncturist before..... but I was hooked after the very first treatment... wish I'd known of this years ago... no operation of pain shots for me... I'm pain free and feel wonderful..... should be SIX Stars...!
by Ken Camp xxx.xxx.90.234
January 19, 2016
She cured me of smoking! Never thought it was possible!
by Lew Jewell xxx.xxx.67.10
December 24, 2015
Thorough and caring. Cured chronic neck pain I had for years in 6 treatments!
by Erin xxx.xxx.172.99
October 31, 2015
I've been going to Dr. Gong for about over 9 years off & on for various ailments. She is professional, kind, and excellent acupuncturist. I highly recommend her to all of my friends.
by Kim xxx.xxx.26.37
March 16, 2015
Dr. Gong is a caring and compassionate health care provider whose wholistic approach to treating patients addresses the root causes rather than simply the symptoms and improves their quality of life.
by dmaxwell xxx.xxx.48.158
December 14, 2014
Add a Review