Royal Suites Healthcare & Rehabilitation

Wellness.com Featured Provider
Royal Suites Healthcare & Rehabilitation
Royal Suites Healthcare & Rehabilitation Office

(609) 748-9900

214 W Jimmie Leeds Rd Galloway, NJ 08205
Add a Review

Consumer Feedback

(18 Reviews)
My stay at Royal Suites was very positive. The staff was pleasant and friendly, and able to give me the help I needed.
by H. D. Caplan xxx.xxx.241.205
February 20, 2020
My husband had a great experience at Royal Suits. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. It's a great place or rehabilitation.
by Karen Jones xxx.xxx.94.165
July 03, 2019
The staff I had interactions with here made this difficult situation much less so. The nurses kept me sane. Through their support and kind friendships I learned how to take care of my husband and I. The CNAs are an amazingly exceptional group of men and women. I enjoyed watching their connections with all the residents, not just my husband. They hugged and comforted me when I was sad, they kidded with my husband, fed him, and got him ready for bed. If he or I needed help, even if they weren't assigned to him, they helped in some way. So many of them made us feel cared about and loved. Hospice staff were always available when I needed to talk or had a question. Housekeeping and dining room staff were always friendly and responsive to any requests or needs. The building never has any negative odors. The activities staff always made a point of including my husband wherever possible. I appreciate every single one of the staff members here at Royal Suites. Thank you for everything!
by MM
June 21, 2019
It is with pleasure that I write this note to Royal Suite management concerning its staff and facilities. The accommodations here are excellent. The room was pleasant and kept clean at all times. The aides and nurses were very attentive on my behalf. Overall my care was very good. I was astounded at the size and zeal of the staff in PT and OT. I could not have gotten better care, especially Brian and Patty. I would recommend Royal Suites to anyone.
by John H N xxx.xxx.94.166
April 18, 2019
I had a wonderful stay here at Royal Suites and would definitely recommend
by Jasmine H
June 22, 2018
I'd come back to Royal Suites rehab any time. Every day was a blessing here and I got stronger
by Carmen M
December 06, 2017
I cant say enough good things about Royal Suites Healthcare and Rehabilitation. If I could rate this facility, i would give them even better than these 5 stars!
This facility is better than most vacation resorts.
by Lawrence Keresty
December 05, 2017
This has been my 3rd time and Royal Suites Healthcare and Rehabilitation and I plan on coming back here to live, as a resident on the 1st floor. M aides have been there for me every step of the way. My room is clean and the facility is kept spotless. Thank you to all.
by Anonymous
October 24, 2017
All services at Royal Suites Healthcare were excellent. All staff were courteous and kind and the facility is clean. Excellent overall experience.
by Michael Lucca
October 22, 2017
THE ENTIRE STAFF THAT I DEAL WITH WERE VERY COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL. THE FOOD NEEDS IMPROVEMENT.
by SR
October 20, 2017
Add a Review
Primary Specialty

Nursing Home

Practice Royal Suites Healthcare & Rehabilitation