Royal Suites Healthcare & Rehabilitation

Wellness.com Featured Provider
Royal Suites Healthcare & Rehabilitation
Royal Suites Healthcare & Rehabilitation Office

(609) 748-9900

214 W Jimmie Leeds Rd Galloway, NJ 08205
Add a Review

Consumer Feedback

(23 Reviews)
I'd come back to Royal Suites rehab any time. Every day was a blessing here and I got stronger
by Carmen M
December 06, 2017
I cant say enough good things about Royal Suites Healthcare and Rehabilitation. If I could rate this facility, i would give them even better than these 5 stars!
This facility is better than most vacation resorts.
by Lawrence Keresty
December 05, 2017
This has been my 3rd time and Royal Suites Healthcare and Rehabilitation and I plan on coming back here to live, as a resident on the 1st floor. M aides have been there for me every step of the way. My room is clean and the facility is kept spotless. Thank you to all.
by Anonymous
October 24, 2017
All services at Royal Suites Healthcare were excellent. All staff were courteous and kind and the facility is clean. Excellent overall experience.
by Michael Lucca
October 22, 2017
THE ENTIRE STAFF THAT I DEAL WITH WERE VERY COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL. THE FOOD NEEDS IMPROVEMENT.
by SR
October 20, 2017
People I met at the Royal Suites Healthcare center, were very sociable. Overall, I would say the therapists were very nice to me and to each other - which is also important for running a smooth operation in the OT/PT rooms! This was a "clean" rehab center, from what I witnessed during the time I stayed there. I wouldn't mind staying there again if I had to in the future and would recommend them without hesitation.
by Anonymous
October 04, 2017
i just want to say I had a good time at the royal suites healthcare center. People were very nice. Nurses, doctors, staff, especially Cindy that runs the whole dining room and just about everything on the second floor. She was so nice and caring that I felt I was home and that she was my big sister.
by Rex
September 19, 2017
Thanks to the Royal suites healthcare center for all of their help in my time of need. This place is great
by Delbert Ward
July 06, 2017
I came to Royal Suites Healthcare and rehab in Galloway, because friends who had been there recommended it. Several staff members were exceptional (Sarah and Joe in PT) and many of the nurses, including Amy, Rose, Olga, Liz and Ernie, were helpful, kind and friendly.

Thank you Royal Suites
by Elizabeth D
June 20, 2017
I was a patient at this home from beginning of December to the end of February. I opted to return to this rehab because the physical therapy department was great. They taught me to walk again. Cindy in the dining room was a blessing to all she served. I will miss her. i will be back if needed.
by Anonymous
May 30, 2017
Add a Review
Primary Specialty

Nursing Home

Practice Royal Suites Healthcare & Rehabilitation