Adrienne Richwine, D.C.

Adrienne Richwine, D.C.
Richwine Applied Kinesiology and Chiropractic Clinic 4109 Cagle Dr # C Fort Worth, TX 76180
Add a Review

Consumer Feedback

(72 Reviews)
Service
5 star average for Service
Environment
5 star average for Environment
Expertise
5 star average for Expertise
Staff
5 star average for Staff
Recommended
5 star average for Recommended
Value
4 star average for Value
Ms. Richwine is a gifted chiropracter who speaks to good practices to restore and maintain health.
by Lee A Sexton xxx.xxx.236.158
July 02, 2021
Wonderful. She has helped me for years. Highly recommend Adrienne.
by Melody Schotte xxx.xxx.234.205
February 26, 2020
Amazed at how she can diagnose a problem and know how to treat it.
by james brock xxx.xxx.254.110
September 16, 2018
I always go to Richwine Chiropractic before I go to a medical doctor. She has helped me over the years. There are no prescribed medications with their side effects. All natural. She amazes me with how much she knows
by james xxx.xxx.254.110
July 01, 2017
She is awesome. Being going here for 17 years. No complaints here.
by Donnie xxx.xxx.207.18
June 14, 2017
In March 2013, I was diagnosed with hyperthyroidism but I did not want to be on medication for the rest of my life. My sister recommended that I see Adrienne Richwine. I'm so glad I did. She examined me and tracked the main problem to my stomach. Through her adjustments and supplements my thyroid is back to normal and my digestive issues were corrected. Also, I experienced a side benefit to my treatments, I've suffered from sciatica since November 2007. I experienced some degree of pain on a daily basis. After four months of treatment for my thyroid and digestive issues, I noticed that I no longer had any sciatica pain. I have been pain-free since 2013 and no longer have any sciatica problems. Thank you Dr. Richwine. I highly recommend her to all my friends and family. She is amazing!
by Della Jasso xxx.xxx.176.91
May 16, 2016
I was very impressed had been to several different doctors all kinds of tests one never touched me she touched around me and new exactly what was wrong and going on I would definitely recommend her
by shari clark xxx.xxx.65.20
June 10, 2015
Anonymous is at the front desk.
by Stayawayfromthisplace xxx.xxx.241.35
January 26, 2015
I've gone to chiropractors since my 1st pregnancy, over 40 yrs ago. Adrienne is the first one that not only adjusts all my issues, she educates me on the interrelationship of my internal systems and how they contribute to pain, nerve even digestive problems. Her approach is to the total from the inside out. Others I've gone to have adjusted me in the traditional, neck popping technique that works for a while, but often neck pain would return in less than a week. Her adjustments last to the next maintenance two weeks later. She's saved me from traumatizing my back when it was compromised and surgery that might have resulted. Both my husband, a healthcare provider himself, and I are convinced of her extraordinary skills to maintain good health in her clients. I've used her supplements as well to correct hormonal and ph problems. Her adjustments are done flat on her table by micro-adjustments and you don't think anything happened til later when you realize you don't hurt anymore. We've been going over 2 yrs now.
by Twig xxx.xxx.142.244
December 19, 2014
If you come down with an autoimmune disease and take the prescribed medications that carry their own risks, Dr. Richwine can help you keep balance in your body and mitigate some of the negative reactions to those otherwise helpful drugs.
by Sharon xxx.xxx.103.91
September 11, 2014
Add a Review