Dr. David B. , Adams

Dr. David B. , Adams
Atlanta Medical Psychology 5555 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd, NE 251 Atlanta, GA 30342
Add a Review

Consumer Feedback

(40 Reviews)
Environment
5 star average for Environment
Service
5 star average for Service
Expertise
5 star average for Expertise
Recommended
5 star average for Recommended
Value
5 star average for Value
Staff
5 star average for Staff
Saw him up until the virus hit the State/City. He was back in the office very quickly with PPE for his patients, nurse and himself. I have really needed him. It is a very private practice, and I wanted that very much.
by Richard Franklin xxx.xxx.170.118
June 11, 2020
This choice was critical to me. I needed someone I could trust, respect and rely upon. I needed someone whom I felt had a deep understanding of the world, life and me. But most of all I needed someone who had a track record of success. This was the right choice for me.
by SJ xxx.xxx.33.35
March 06, 2020
My problems were deeply personal and rather embarrassing. He made me immediately comfortable and treated me with respect and caring. There were many things for which I needed for forgive myself. I wanted someone I could trust and could help me fix these problems and to forgive my past.
by GeorgieM xxx.xxx.33.156
February 01, 2020
Just made this year possible for us. I went into the year feeling that I would not make it. Depressed, anxious and frustrated. Glad I found him and highly recommend.
by BarryMc xxx.xxx.170.107
December 31, 2019
Was thrilled to get to see him before visiting family. I really dreaded the confrontations with parents that I always anticipate, and I always blame myself. Not this time. He helped me understand the role I play in the family and how this self-blaming serves no healthy purpose.
by bawa xxx.xxx.176.225
November 28, 2019
If you want to know how it all ties together, what happened, how your life got to where it's at and what you can do about it, see him as soon as you can get an appointment.
by FEN xxx.xxx.162.156
October 11, 2019
I would highly recommend Dr.Adams. He has already made a huge difference in my day to day life and outlook on the future. He patiently works with me as I face the difficulties of my past and offers encouragement for the future. He is wise and personable. I look forward to my visits and leave feeling like a weight has been lifted off of me.
by RB xxx.xxx.8.9
August 06, 2019
Initially, I was referred by my ob-gyn but I gather Dr. Adams takes patients on a selective basis. They worked me in. I have been seen for three months and have made really great progress.
by Melissa xxx.xxx.180.227
July 09, 2019
Very patient and respectful. I sought him out because my emotional problems were leading to bodily changes and complaints. He is kind and considerate, and he surely takes a complete history. I felt safe and protected.
by MGW xxx.xxx.81.21
June 14, 2019
I did a great deal of research before I chose Dr. Adams. I reviewed his training, credentials and the reviews by his patients. I have, and shall, benefit greatly from this opportunity to be treated by him.
by H.G. xxx.xxx.33.248
May 16, 2019
Add a Review