Park Crescent Healthcare and Rehabilitation Center

Wellness.com Featured Provider
Park Crescent Healthcare and Rehabilitation Center
Park Crescent Healthcare and Rehabilitation Center Office

(973) 674-2700

Fax (973) 678-8282 480 North Walnut Street East Orange, NJ 07017
Add a Review

Consumer Feedback

(23 Reviews)
The staff at Park Crescent is very nice, they treated me good whenever my daughter has to go away and I have a place to be that is Park Crescent, my home. I am very satisfied and comfortable with my stay.
by Gladys Charles xxx.xxx.84.133
October 11, 2019
The staff, nurses, therapists are to be highly recommended for the support, concern, and caring provided to my spouse. Park Crescent Healthcare and Rehabilitation Center will be shared among our family and friends when in need of a facility.
by Dianne Ricks Jones xxx.xxx.84.185
August 09, 2019
The staff at Park Crescent is awesome, they make a very uncomfortable situation comfortable, my whole stay was welcoming. My needs and wants was checked on daily. It's crazy how I am leaving soon and started to feel home sick because they made me feel at home.
by Tanisha McFadden xxx.xxx.84.186
August 02, 2019
The staff at Park Crescent is very good to me, the place is clean, I recommend Park Crescent to all.
by Magnus Jones
June 18, 2019
Park Crescent is a good place to be when you need help getting well. The staff is nice and therapy is good.
by Howard Ford xxx.xxx.94.165
June 17, 2019
The staff at Park Crescent is excellent, they help me get well daily. I have nothing but high praise for Park Crescent.
by George Merriman
May 30, 2019
I asked my doctor to send my wife to Park Crescent because it is a good place. The staff is nice and therapy is good. I like it here.
by William Berry xxx.xxx.94.166
May 21, 2019
Park Crescent is like a family to me, each department work above and beyond with me, physical therapy was far beyond. If I ever need help Park Crescent is the place I will go, I recommend Park Crescent to all.
by Betty Bryant
May 14, 2019
My Overall review is that if I ever had to return to a facility, park crescent healthcare would be the one. The staff was great. I even found myself apologizing to them. They said they will miss me and I feel the same way about them. Rehab was superb.
I live in Irvington, NJ and this place really worked for me in terms of quality care and distance.
by Richard Halle
February 11, 2018
Rooms very neat and clean. Patients looked well care for at Park Crescent Healthcare Center.
by Betty A. Williams
December 20, 2017
Add a Review
Primary Specialty

Nursing Home

Practice Park Crescent Healthcare and Rehabilitation Center