Park Crescent Healthcare and Rehabilitation Center

Wellness.com Featured Provider
Park Crescent Healthcare and Rehabilitation Center
Park Crescent Healthcare and Rehabilitation Center Office

(973) 674-2700

Fax (973) 678-8282 480 North Walnut Street East Orange, NJ 07017
Add a Review

Consumer Feedback

(23 Reviews)
My brother is well taken care of at the park crescent rehabilitation center in east orange, new jersey. I am grateful for the professional and caring staff they have over there and for their excellent service
by Anonymous
December 18, 2017
I have thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Park Crescent Rehab while recovering from knee surgery. The nurses, aides, therapists and food services have all been great!
by Arthur Henry
December 13, 2017
I was treated nicely. The nurses were very good to me in my time of need. My room was kept up to par. I would definitely recommend this facility to anyone who needs a local rehabilitation center
by Shahied Brown
December 11, 2017
food was great. Activities was fantastic. I would come back to Park Crescent Rehabilitation to contribute gifts to bingo. Therapy was great. I wish I could take them home. I fell in love with the nurse K. Cadent, Nurse Tamara and Nurse Baker (who is a little rough around the edges). Nurses Bridgette and Michelle were also great.
by Pearl Murray
October 30, 2017
I am happy with the care my Mom is receiving at Park Crescent Healthcare center
by Mandy
October 26, 2017
The CNA's and nursing staff at Park Crescent Nursing Home are exceptional people. My Mom has been on an IV drip since mid September, 2017 and the nurses suggested that she wear a special 'Johnny Coat' to ensure that no tight clothing on her arm would interfere with the IV solution. I am pleased with suggestions such as that and it truly makes a difference.
by Saundra T
October 19, 2017
care at park crescent healthcare center was good overall.
I didn't care for the food and didn't get too involved in therapy.
I was there to recover and for the therapy and that's what I did.
I would recommend them
by Chang Tang
August 03, 2017
I had a great experience for in-patient rehabilitation at the park crescent healthcare center in east orange, nj after a stay at the hospital nearby.
staff was great, therapy was fantastic and even the food was pretty decent.
by Gloria McNiel
July 18, 2017
We were very happy overall with the level of care and concern and professionalism from the staff of aides and nurses at the park crescent rehab facility in east orange.

They are undergoing a renovation now and that was a bit difficult with some of the noise and stuff, but the care and therapy more than made up for the inconvenience.

by Linda B
June 23, 2017
I was very pleased with the care at Park Crescent and would highly recommend them for their therapy and nursing care.

by Debbie Nelson
May 30, 2017
Add a Review
Primary Specialty

Nursing Home

Practice Park Crescent Healthcare and Rehabilitation Center