Roni Prucz, MD

Roni Prucz, MD
Phoenix Plastic Surgery 9250 N 3rd St #1003 Phoenix, AZ 85020
Add a Review

Consumer Feedback

(87 Reviews)
Great doctor and staff! They all love their jobs and that shows at each appointment. Dr. Prucz takes the time to answer all questions and concerns. Never felt rushed!
by P.O. xxx.xxx.197.32
September 28, 2021
Dr. Prucz and staff are efficient and great at what they do. I would not change a thing about how they operate or how they take care of their patients.
by K.F. xxx.xxx.28.194
September 14, 2021
After my mastectomy wound failed to heal, I was referred by the wound clinic to Dr. Prucz. His expertise in every phase was obvious. My wound has now healed and it's onto radiation thanks to him and his staff.
by J.E. xxx.xxx.30.231
August 20, 2021
Very professional and friendly. The care was great. I felt like I was in good hands.
by Mark Tharp xxx.xxx.35.75
August 13, 2021
Our experience with him was beyond perfect!
by R.F. xxx.xxx.218.112
July 27, 2021
Wonderful. From the time at the hospital to our follow-up visit for my daughter everything was great! Friendly, helpful, etc...
by M.W. xxx.xxx.159.61
July 20, 2021
Staff was kind, helpful and professional. Doctor was outstanding with carpal tunnel surgery and post-op.
by R.M. xxx.xxx.213.214
July 14, 2021
The staff is always pleasant and helpful. Dr. Prucz did an excellent job of repairing the wound after my spine surgery. Would highly recommend to others!!
by L.S. xxx.xxx.201.92
June 26, 2021
Dr. Prucz and his staff and very professional and friendly. I was impressed with the work he did on my ankle . I felt very free to ask questions and they answered every question I had.
by Christine MurrayFelix xxx.xxx.27.20
June 18, 2021
Wonderful experience with Dr. Prucz and staff saving my knee. Great outcome and no pain!
by JOHN HORN xxx.xxx.159.242
June 05, 2021
Add a Review