Roni Prucz, MD

Roni Prucz, MD
Phoenix Plastic Surgery 9250 N 3rd St #1003 Phoenix, AZ 85020
Add a Review

Consumer Feedback

(111 Reviews)
Always helping and caring whenever they can. Very thankful for the doctor helping me during my repair and the team for making sure I was okay during my visits. Very Thankful for this place.
by R.C. xxx.xxx.129.24
September 23, 2023
Staff and Dr. Prucz are amazing in every way. We appreciate y'all.
by Albert Arevalo xxx.xxx.199.83
June 14, 2023
The staff is absolutely amazing. I have already referred friends. Dr. Prucz has amazing skills and bedside manners!
by Billy Foster xxx.xxx.207.73
June 05, 2023
The procedure was great.
by Kathleen Conroy xxx.xxx.153.51
May 01, 2023
He is a terrific surgeon. Thank you so much!
by J.B.D. xxx.xxx.129.184
April 18, 2023
Excellent care and service. Procedures were well explained and Dr. Prucz has very good communication skills.
by M.B. xxx.xxx.151.251
March 18, 2023
Dr. Prucz and. The staff is great. From the surgery through to the end of care and promoting physical therapy nothing but positive feedback and the ability to talk to Dr. Prucz anytime.
by Ken Williams xxx.xxx.149.175
February 23, 2023
I love this office. The staff is friendly and caring. The doctor is awesome.
by Gala Scott-Walker xxx.xxx.150.162
January 25, 2023
I had back surgery and a wound that would not close. Dr. Prucz assisted in closing my wound. I am grateful for his assistance. Great job!
by J.T. xxx.xxx.193.127
January 10, 2023
The procedure turned out to be a success! I think that one of the true benefits of working with you guys is the friendliness and warmth that is an important part of your practice. This helps instill a real sense of confidence in this patient!! Thank you
by R.B. xxx.xxx.199.37
November 10, 2022
Add a Review