THE ACCIDENT DOCTORS

THE ACCIDENT DOCTORS
JEFFERSON SPINE & INJURY CENTER 611 S Carlin Springs Rd #204 #204 Arlington, VA 22204
Add a Review

Consumer Feedback

(14 Reviews)
Staff
5 star average for Staff
Value
5 star average for Value
Environment
5 star average for Environment
Expertise
5 star average for Expertise
Thank you for your care and support with your therapies after my car accident injuries. You guys are the best!
by Emily xxx.xxx.114.239
December 16, 2019
Office cares for their PATIENTS! Highly recommend to anyone!! Dr. Holcomb and staff thanks for giving us great service!!!
by Ivory xxx.xxx.114.239
January 23, 2019
I had the best treatment at Jefferson Spine Injury. After my accident I was in pain. Came across her website on Google and called after hours expecting to get an automated message when Dr Holcomb answered the phone! I explained my injury,financial situation and difficulty with my work hours. She told me not to worry, all I needed was a claim number!My first appt was on a Saturday which was great. I received first class care from beginning to end. Can't thank Dr Holcomb and her entire team enough
by A Smith xxx.xxx.64.25
May 22, 2018
The staff and Dr. Provost is great. Dr. Holcombe she is not nice, for her is everything about the money.
Pillows and Bio freeze is not free, they will charge it on the bill.



by Anonymous xxx.xxx.85.73
April 27, 2018
My husband referred me to Jefferson injury clinic after a metro fall accident left me with severe knee pains. These kind caring doctors did a wonderful job helping me get out of pain. My gratitude to Dr. H and her wonderful staff....Frances
by Fran xxx.xxx.204.160
April 02, 2018
excellent doctor.
by mhp xxx.xxx.77.177
March 26, 2018
I contacted Dr Holcombe during a frantic search to get medical attention to my granddaughter who was injured during a traffic accident. She suffered a broken fibula and fractured ankle in her right leg. My grand daughter did not have health insurance but was covered with her car insurance. Everywhere I turned including hospital emergency rooms I ran into road blocks because of no health insurance. I called The Jefferson Spine and Injury Center and left a message. Much to my surprise Dr. Holcombe returned my call the same day. I explained my situation and she heard my desperation thru the phone. Dr Holcombe told me she would make a few phone calls and call me back. Within a short period of time Dr Holcombe called and instructed me to take my granddaughter to a orthopedic surgeon in my within my geographical area. She had made arrangements for me to go immediately. I went to the surgeon and they took x rays and removed the wrap and air cast that the hospital emergency room had put on my granddaughters legs and replaced it with a hard cast for more stability. At the same time the doctor's office made arrangements for my granddaughter to be admitted for surgery that week. Doctor Holcombe later followed up with me to insure everything went well.

I write this review because Dr Holcombe nor Jefferson Spine & Injury Center received one dime from this event. She was my guardian angel at a time when I was losing it and at my wits end. For her too take the time and initiative to care for the plight of another human being and receive nothing in return speaks LOUD volumes. I am forever thankful and write this review with a grateful HEART. Thank you Leslie (SMILE)
by A Chase xxx.xxx.35.146
February 16, 2018
I always look forward to my visits to Dr. Holcomb's office! They have great customer service, are always quick to see you, and quickly narrow in on what's ailing you so they can effectively address it. Every time I leave the office I always feel better than when I went in - which is kind of a rarity to be able to say that about doctor's offices! I love how they have an on-site massage therapist so that you can experience both massage and chiropractic services back-to-back, which really makes a big difference in healing.
by Rachel xxx.xxx.148.190
February 15, 2018
First time in my life being in an car accident and seeing a chiropractor. Was very pleased with the care, treatment and help the doctors gave me at this clinic. Plan on continuing with them for periodic spinal check-ups and their great adjustments. Without a doubt, I higly recommend!
by GoMan xxx.xxx.140.233
February 07, 2018
I went to Jefferson Spine & Injury Center, because I suffer with Sciatica from a car accident I was in a few years back. I started to have issues with my disc dropping in my lower lumbar spine. Dr. Holcombe was a Godsend, she examined my back, and explained to me what my problems are. She was informative, personable, and advised a treatment for me that has made such a difference. The massage was amazing, I am so grateful I was referred to her office. Her staff were also very professional, and everyone there were very caring. I'm walking and standing straight. again, thanks to Dr. Holcombe.
by Dr. Dee xxx.xxx.247.65
January 30, 2018
Add a Review