DENISE CARRADINE, D.C.

DENISE CARRADINE, D.C.
CARRADINE CHIROPRACTIC CENTER, INC. 8286 South Avenue Building B BOARDMAN, OH 44512
Add a Review

Consumer Feedback

(11 Reviews)
i have seen her for all kinds of problems over the years and she always fixes me up in a jiffy. treatment is very relaxing with no twisting or cracking. staff is very helpful and accommodating. they have all sorts of different types of treatment to help you with whatever you got. best care i've had anywhere!
by jon b xxx.xxx.66.47
March 10, 2020
Knowledgeable doctor, clean office. Often same day appts & the gentle approach is perfect for babies & seniors.
by Lauren B. xxx.xxx.3.112
November 27, 2019
I had always been told by my doctors that there was no cure for my Fibromyalgia until a neighbor told me Dr. Carradine cured her Fibromyalgia. It was hard for me to believe, but I having lived with this for so many years, I just had to see her. I am so happy to report that I am now pain free! And the treatment is very gentle and relaxing! I am so grateful to Dr. Carradine and her wonderful staff for all they have done for me. Her treatment has changed my life!
by Jessica Richards xxx.xxx.236.20
August 17, 2019
Caring doctor, friendly staff. Recently had a pinched nerve in my neck that she fixed. Had sciatica last year that she got rid of. Her gentle style works very well. Office runs on time so you don't wait. Would highly recommend this chiropractor.
by Jonathan Scott xxx.xxx.194.67
June 17, 2019
I would give her a 10! I have seen her for knee, shoulder, TMJ, neck, back & hand pain. No matter where I hurt, she always gets rid of my pain in 1 or 2 visits. Treatment is very gentle and relaxing.
by Leslie Grimes xxx.xxx.181.134
March 23, 2019
Dr Denise Carradine is called "gentle" chiropractor because she doesn't mangle you, crack you..etc. She uses an activator and its the easiest and BEST visit of my day.
*Her consultation is free...yes, you heard me--FREE. THEN she gives you a thorough evaluation of what she sees as the solution to HEAL YOU.
*No UPSELLING!
SO CLEAN!!! office, beds, equipment...
* Effective Strategy to get well.
*She is so smart
*She pays attention..LISTENS

I have been to three chiropractors in the area and I am very particular since most of my family members are in the medical profession, DR> CARRADINE is the BEST.
She doesn't have a multitude of 5 stars for nothing!

Great for your mom, children, and over all heath--you will FEEL great!


by Linda Wilson xxx.xxx.67.18
February 22, 2019
I was impressed from the moment that I walked into the front door and was greeted by a friendly receptionist. I was immediately taken back to a room with no waiting in between. After listening to my health concerns, the doctor did a thorough examination to get to the root of the problem. The doctor went over my X-rays. She actually showed me my X-rays, and she she pointed out the problems that she found on my X-rays. She spent a lot of time explaining her findings to me in terms that I could understand. As far as treatment goes, I've been to a lot of other chiropractors that have done a lot of twisting and cracking, but Dr. Carradine does not "twist and crack". Instead, she uses the activator method. It's so gentle you almost don't feel it, yet you still receive all the benefits of chiropractic treatment. They also have so many therapies to offer that I when I finally leave, I feel like I've just left a spa. The office is very clean and is full of friendly and personable staff. The doctor is very caring and has her patient's best interest in mind. Overall, this office has a warm and welcoming atmosphere. I was very pleased with my experience from the moment I walked in the office until the moment I left.
by Grazia Accordino xxx.xxx.192.182
January 18, 2019
I have suffered from headaches for years with no relief from anything I have tried until I saw Dr. Carradine. Her gentle chiropractic treatment is not only very gentle and relaxing but also extremely effective. I felt so much better after just one treatment and it only took a few visits to get rid of my headaches permanently.
by Olivia Jenkins xxx.xxx.195.157
December 04, 2018
An MRI showed that I had 2 herniated discs in my back from a lifting injury. My orthopedist told me I had to have surgery, but I couldn't afford to take that much time off work. A buddy of mine recommended Carradine because she helped him when no other doc could. I saw her and found her to be a very caring doc. She used a gentle chiropractic with an instrument, and I felt 95% better after just one treatment. It took 2 visits to get rid of the pain completely. I am very satisfied with the care I received.
by Rick Ebert xxx.xxx.47.203
November 24, 2018
Went to Carradine Chiropractic for a few different reasons, and have found a great practice! I have suffered from sinus issues for a long time, after a few visits here my issues have seemed to completely cleared. I have not had any infections or major issues since. They have many different options for care - acupuncture with or without needles, therapies, and exercise programs as well. The gentle form of adjusting is the way to go, no twisting or cracking. Would highly recommend anyone to go meet the doctor and staff, she also does free consultations.
by Lynn Plant xxx.xxx.159.95
November 09, 2018
Add a Review