Ralph Berkeley, Dr.

Ralph Berkeley, Dr.
BERKELEY EYE CENTER - El Campo 2012 West Loop Street El Campo, TX 77437
Add a Review

Consumer Feedback

(118 Reviews)
My experience was a very positive one. All personnel were knowledgeable and friendly. They were extremely careful to keep the facility sanitized and social distancing was in place. I would recommend Berkeley to anyone.
by Gayle Craig xxx.xxx.28.186
February 15, 2021
The staff is always friendly. The Optical department is always helpful too, and they will find your perfect pair of glasses!! I have been a patient for many years.
by cindy macek xxx.xxx.40.19
January 25, 2021
After all that has happened after my initial visit on 12/21/20, I cannot award a 5 star rating. Berkley has my phone number, give me a call!! Floaters taking care of customers is not the way to go, as I personally thing that they could care less!
by Lawrence J Krenek xxx.xxx.95.68
January 11, 2021
Very pleased with the eye exam which was thorough and Very Pleased with Maria in the optical shop. My eye exam showed I needed new lenses, and I also needed a new STEPPER frame as my current one was missing a piece and maria checked and frames was still under warranty and replaced that frame which I will use for prescription sunglasses. I was very pleased with the STEPPER frame and continued with that one.. Maria was very thorough in marking lenses for tri lenses. During exam and optical chop, all employees were very courteous and protective (double masks) during Covid outbreak.
by Lawrence Krenek xxx.xxx.164.152
December 21, 2020
As always had super service in El Campo with Dr Kaycie. Ermis and Maria Puentes in optical. Have been going to Berkley in El Campo for about 14 years. I am very satisfied with my glasses and the fit.
by Catherine Lazarine xxx.xxx.164.84
February 10, 2020
Got annual eye exam and was very happy with the service from the front staff to the doctor visit and everything in between.
by Paul Shannon xxx.xxx.164.80
January 26, 2020
I am very pleased with the care I have received at Berkeley Eye Center in El Campo, TX.
by Shirley Kell xxx.xxx.11.196
January 06, 2020
I have been going to the El Campo Berkeley Eye Center for over 15 years, and every time I walk in they treat me so well! The staff is very friendly and my appointments are always completed in a timely manner! I also have such a wonderful experience in the optical department! Maria and the other staff members are so friendly, and very helpful when I need to pick the right frame for me!
by Lindsey L xxx.xxx.161.151
December 30, 2019
Very nice , everyone are friendly and helpful, there’s a lot of knowledge, staff is excellent!
by Ronnie Reeves xxx.xxx.22.216
November 17, 2019
Good and friendly
by Raymond Sneath xxx.xxx.164.153
October 28, 2019
Add a Review