Andrew Linial, D.C.

Andrew Linial, D.C.
47 Commerce Drive, Suite 2 Blairsville, GA 30512
Add a Review

Consumer Feedback

(63 Reviews)
Service
5 star average for Service
Environment
5 star average for Environment
Expertise
5 star average for Expertise
Staff
4.5 star average for Staff
Recommended
5 star average for Recommended
Value
4 star average for Value
Spot on!!
by Susan k Reichenbach xxx.xxx.108.126
July 08, 2021
I’m regaining my health back after years of no one being able to connect the dots. He is a life saver!
by Lynn Lasley xxx.xxx.129.21
April 24, 2021
This guy is a total scam. He's diagnosing patients to have or not have Covid without being a medial doctor and without administering a proper nasal swab. I'm working with state and local health departments to submit him for malpractice. Goodbye Andrew.
by John Smith xxx.xxx.190.34
October 14, 2020
the master at fixing of weird ailments
by Ken xxx.xxx.172.102
April 08, 2020
Awesome chiropractic specialist!
by Carlton xxx.xxx.109.171
April 20, 2019
Best doctor in the USA!
by JDW xxx.xxx.14.35
July 30, 2018
Well worth the expense! Yes as one put it, Dr, Linial is John of man. My entire life, I have experienced crazy disEases including a diagnosis of Microscopic Colitis in 2008, after suffering the symptoms since I was 30. Latest craziness is no progesterone. Tried his meds and I am a new woman. Also love the office manager! She is a dear!
by drdeb xxx.xxx.153.241
March 23, 2018
I haven’t seen you in years but have sung your praises a lot. You are the best chiropractor I’ve ever been to. I understand that you are not around the office very often. It I would love to get with you when and if you would. I am one of two or three in your patients list. I am T. Ann Baldwin.
407-580-6301. 841 Mtn Top rd. Blairsville.
by Ann baldwin xxx.xxx.119.140
October 15, 2017
Great at diagnosing and treating....wouldn't go to anyone else!!! We are SO lucky to have him in Blairsville!!!
by Donna Curry xxx.xxx.99.56
September 05, 2016
Dr. Linial is outstanding! He's great at chiropractic and at least 10 other modes of healing to compliment his chiropractic work. He's a true healer. Be prepared to be placed on his waiting list if you are a new patient. However, it is worth the wait!. Patients come from other states to see him. His office manager, Michelle, is also very enjoyable and efficient.
by Joy xxx.xxx.223.183
April 08, 2016
Add a Review