Andrew Linial, D.C.

Andrew Linial, D.C.
47 Commerce Drive, Suite 2 Blairsville, GA 30512
Add a Review

Consumer Feedback

(60 Reviews)
Service
5 star average for Service
Environment
5 star average for Environment
Expertise
5 star average for Expertise
Staff
4.5 star average for Staff
Recommended
5 star average for Recommended
Value
4 star average for Value
the master at fixing of weird ailments
by Ken xxx.xxx.172.102
April 08, 2020
Awesome chiropractic specialist!
by Carlton xxx.xxx.109.171
April 20, 2019
Best doctor in the USA!
by JDW xxx.xxx.14.35
July 30, 2018
Well worth the expense! Yes as one put it, Dr, Linial is John of man. My entire life, I have experienced crazy disEases including a diagnosis of Microscopic Colitis in 2008, after suffering the symptoms since I was 30. Latest craziness is no progesterone. Tried his meds and I am a new woman. Also love the office manager! She is a dear!
by drdeb xxx.xxx.153.241
March 23, 2018
I haven’t seen you in years but have sung your praises a lot. You are the best chiropractor I’ve ever been to. I understand that you are not around the office very often. It I would love to get with you when and if you would. I am one of two or three in your patients list. I am T. Ann Baldwin.
407-580-6301. 841 Mtn Top rd. Blairsville.
by Ann baldwin xxx.xxx.119.140
October 15, 2017
Great at diagnosing and treating....wouldn't go to anyone else!!! We are SO lucky to have him in Blairsville!!!
by Donna Curry xxx.xxx.99.56
September 05, 2016
Dr. Linial is outstanding! He's great at chiropractic and at least 10 other modes of healing to compliment his chiropractic work. He's a true healer. Be prepared to be placed on his waiting list if you are a new patient. However, it is worth the wait!. Patients come from other states to see him. His office manager, Michelle, is also very enjoyable and efficient.
by Joy xxx.xxx.223.183
April 08, 2016
5 Star medical provider in several areas!
by Terry Peters xxx.xxx.97.82
September 10, 2015
I have gone to Dr. Linial for several years now. I call him "John of God" of Blairsville. Very satisfied with his recommendations and treatment.
by Paula xxx.xxx.108.63
December 04, 2014
Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office?
Yes
Does the provider's staff maintain a professional appearance?
Definitely yes
Does this provider welcome questions?
Absolutely
Do you think this provider would be willing to pursue advice from other professionals if they run into a snag in your treatment?
Definitely
Did your provider offer a holistic approach to your experience with them?
I felt that I received so much value from my appointment because of the thoroughly holistic approach they had in place. It's rare. Thank you!
by Sherry Webb xxx.xxx.238.156
September 11, 2014
Add a Review