Gina Wolf, D.C.

Gina Wolf, D.C.
Wolf Chiropractic Clinic 15404 E. Springfield Avenue, Suite 100 Spokane Valley, WA 99037
Add a Review

Consumer Feedback

(68 Reviews)
Service
5 star average for Service
Environment
5 star average for Environment
Expertise
5 star average for Expertise
Staff
4.5 star average for Staff
Recommended
5 star average for Recommended
Value
4.5 star average for Value
Gina is amazing! I have had back pain off and on for 20+ years. She is the only one that can relieve the pain after a couple of appointments. Other chiropractors that I’ve been to tend to use all the allotted visits for the year🥴. She can usually get it done in 2 or 3 visits.
by Raelyn Davis xxx.xxx.78.184
August 04, 2021
Dr. Wolf is the most gifted practitioner I have ever encountered. I came to her on the recommendation of a chronic pain specialist because two different physical therapists were unable to fix my problem. She has a talent for seeing where the body is not moving correctly and "peeling back the onion" to get to the root of the problem for a permanent resolution. She refers out for complimentary care when needed, but she DOES NOT OVERTREAT! She is extremely professional, her office runs efficiently and on time, and she truly cares about the well-being of her patients. I highly recommend her to my friends and family.
by Sheila Crossley xxx.xxx.22.10
March 18, 2021
Great, caring, chiropractor. I haven't been to her in years but I am in need again so I'm going back to get another adjustment. I refer all my friends & family to her. She takes pride in what she does & really listens to the patient & their concerns.
by Karla xxx.xxx.2.79
March 14, 2018
I have been a patient of Dr Wolf since 1999. She is amazing. She has helped me to keep free of chronic headaches and also has helped me with pain I experience in by back, ankle, shoulder, and hips. She has helped me get additional help when needed. She really cares about your health and quality of life. I so appreciate her!
by Sue xxx.xxx.106.224
February 18, 2018
Dr. Gina Wolf has seen me as a patient since 1997.
She is complete in her care and her referrals to other providers for care is spot on. Her compassion touches my heart while her hands are gentle in giving me the best of care. I have and would suggest her to everyone for her care and dedication. The staff is wonderful and treat everyone as old friends. Hats off to the wonderful office and her professionals from Acupuncture to massage. Thank you for all you have done for myself and my family. This office is a true Valley treasure!
by Pennie xxx.xxx.1.7
January 09, 2016
Dr. Wolf is an EXTRA-ordinary doctor. She goes above and beyond your visit to provide you with exceptional care. I have seen Dr. Wolf for my lower back issues since 2005 and am so pleased with the team of doctors and therapists at the Wolf Chriopractic Clinic. I highly recommend her or Dr. Melich for your chiropractic needs.
by Tonya Palaniuk xxx.xxx.220.185
June 02, 2015
Were handicap accommodations well done?
Yes
Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office?
Yes
Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment?
Yes
Does this provider treat their staff well?
Extremely well
by Anonymous xxx.xxx.106.212
October 08, 2014
I am so thankful to have found Dr. Wolf! I've gone to a number of chiropractors over the years, but have never had my treatments "hold" like hers do, especially when followed by a massage, which she recommends. She is fabulous and so is her staff. Everyone she has hires has been above average, including the other 2 chiropractors and the 3 massage therapists I've seen. I feel so fortunate to have found Dr. Wolf! She's clearly the best in the area and a doctor I would happily recommend to anyone!
by JGW xxx.xxx.185.28
August 22, 2014
Was the music playing while you waited or during your visit pleasant to you?
Yes
Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines?
Absolutely
Did this chiropractor pressure you to return for unnecessary follow-ups?
Not at all! They always respect my decisions.
Does this provider take that extra step to make you feel special?
Absolutely
Was the wait time for your appointment reasonable once you got to the office?
Absolutely
by Anonymous xxx.xxx.165.110
July 11, 2014
I had always known that chiropractic could help with spinal care, but after I broke my ankle recently, I was pleasantly surprised to find out it helps with other issues too. I had gotten to the point in physical therapy where they said “treatment has to hurt to be effective” and I often cried while we worked on my mobility, but one day I saw Dr. Wolf for my back and she offered treatment of my ankle. She accomplished more for my ankle in that chiropractic visit than I had seen in months of PT, and it didn’t hurt! I switched treatments immediately, and every time I see her I get a little closer to walking normally. I continue to be amazed and impressed by Dr. Wolf!
by Sheila C. xxx.xxx.240.9
April 11, 2014
Add a Review