ATLAS CHIROPRACTIC,P.C.

ATLAS CHIROPRACTIC,P.C.
ATLAS CHIROPRACTIC,P.C. 1010 WEST ST ANNAPOLIS, MD 21401
Add a Review

Consumer Feedback

(12 Reviews)
Service
5 star average for Service
Environment
5 star average for Environment
Expertise
5 star average for Expertise
Staff
5 star average for Staff
Recommended
5 star average for Recommended
Value
2 star average for Value
Does this provider treat their staff well?
Extremely well
Did you experience any numbness after your appointment with this chiropractor?
No
Did your provider offer a holistic approach to your experience with them?
I felt that I received so much value from my appointment because of the thoroughly holistic approach they had in place. It's rare. Thank you!
Was the noise level reasonable in this provider's office?
Peaceful
Are you going to visit this provider again?
Yes
by Anonymous xxx.xxx.185.114
July 09, 2014
Were the chiropractor's hands uncomfortably cold during your treatment?
Not at all! I was very comfortable during my entire treatment
After your appointment with this chiropractor, were you still skeptical that the treatment would be effective?
Not at all! I was very confident when I left!
Did the chiropractor offer on-site X-Rays?
Yes, I didn't have to drive anywhere!
by Anonymous xxx.xxx.3.142
March 26, 2014
Did this chiropractor discuss your X-Rays with you?
Yes! I was given all the information I needed without having to ask
Did the chiropractor offer on-site X-Rays?
Yes, I didn't have to drive anywhere!
Were the chiropractor's hands uncomfortably cold during your treatment?
Not at all! I was very comfortable during my entire treatment
Was this chiropractor's staff friendly?
Yes, they went above and beyond
Did the chiropractor update you about the progression of your recovery at each appointment?
Definitely! They made an extra effort to keep me well informed.
by Anonymous xxx.xxx.214.242
February 26, 2014
Was this chiropractor's staff friendly?
Yes, they went above and beyond
Did the chiropractor update you about the progression of your recovery at each appointment?
Definitely! They made an extra effort to keep me well informed.
Did this chiropractor discuss your X-Rays with you?
Somewhat, but not very thoroughly
Do you think this provider would be willing to pursue advice from other professionals if they run into a snag in your treatment?
Definitely
Would you recommend this chiropractor to others?
I Already Have
by Anonymous xxx.xxx.220.93
February 21, 2014
Did this chiropractor use current and safe equipment?
Yes; the equipment is very advanced!
Has this chiropractor ever misdiagnosed you?
No, they are always spot-on
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes, they went above and beyond
Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne?
No, they didn't wear any cologne
Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office?
No, my appointment started at the scheduled time
by Anonymous xxx.xxx.181.66
April 30, 2013
Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office?
No, my appointment started at the scheduled time
Was this provider sympathetic to your situation?
Yes! They went above and beyond to make me feel special and respected
Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns?
No, they didn't make me feel uncomfortable
Did this provider have reasonable prices?
No, it was expensive.
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes
by Anonymous xxx.xxx.14.73
April 20, 2013
Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her?
Definitely! They staff spoke very highly of him/her
Does this provider welcome questions?
Absolutely! They are happy to answer all of my questions
Did this chiropractor discuss your X-Rays with you?
Yes! I was given all the information I needed without having to ask
Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced?
Absolutely, they were an expert!
Does this provider have helpful information available online?
Yes
by Anonymous xxx.xxx.144.151
February 06, 2013
Dr Schwartz is the BEST chiropractor around. My neck and shoulder often give me problems, but every time I go there, he fixes it and immediately I'm feeling so much better. The atlas method is very gentle, so no worries about the jerking-your-neck approach like in the days of the old chiropractic style. See Dr Schwartz if you have any type of neck or back pain. You will be so happy you went.
by NeckPainNoMore xxx.xxx.9.9
August 27, 2012
This practice is the best! I was having back pain, but worried about how chiropractic services could help me. Not only did Dr. Schwartz help realign my back and neck he informed me of excercises to do that would help me. I would recommend this practice to everyone!
by Busybee630 xxx.xxx.71.62
January 11, 2012
I was in awe at the level of service I received. They completely surpassed all my expectations and I will absolutely be going back. The whole staff is such a friendly group of people. Everyone makes you feel welcome as soon as you walk in the door. They always go above and beyond to help me with anything I need. They never complain about anything, and I know I can always count on them. Not only do my appointments never get canceled last minute, they take time out of their day to send me a reminder so I don't forget. They are extremely reliable. They were ready to see me when I showed up for my appointment. I never had to wait for them to show up.
by horseylady
December 07, 2011
Add a Review