Dr. Lori Landrio

Wellness.com Featured Provider
Dr. Lori Landrio
Lori M. Landrio, OD Office

(516) 546-4800

Fax (516) 546-4923 2126 Johnston Place Merrick, NY 11566
Add a Review

Consumer Feedback

(55 Reviews)
Service
5 star average for Service
Environment
4.5 star average for Environment
Expertise
5 star average for Expertise
Staff
5 star average for Staff
Recommended
5 star average for Recommended
Value
3.5 star average for Value
Dr. Landrio is the best eye doctor around. She is kind, patient, and very knowledgeable. I have been going to her for over 10 years and I wouldn't trust anybody else with my eyes. Her team is also very friendly and accommodating when it comes to making an appointment.
by Michele xxx.xxx.78.26
November 10, 2020
Dr. Landrio is a caring, professional doctor. I have been in her care for many years and she is exceptional. Not only is she highly knowledgeable as an eye doctor, she is also an extremely dedicated doctor who truly cares for her patients. She is always there for her patients and makes you feel like you can count on her (as I have time and again). She is also very nurturing and gentle and I have brought my mother to her as well. My mother trusts her completely and feels very comfortable in her care. To me, this is the ultimate compliment – when you trust a doctor enough to refer them to all your friends and family, you have found a true gem. I highly recommend Dr. Landrio to anyone looking for an exceptional, caring professional who genuinely respects and cares for her patients. She is a treasure.
by Marianna xxx.xxx.112.101
April 16, 2020
Dr Lori Landrio is by far, the most experienced, gentle and caring optometrist I have ever known. There is no rushing through eye exams!
I have worked with Dr. Landrio since she came to Merrick and although I have moved to Florida, I still come back to her for all my eye needs - from exams to ordering my contacts. She's simply the best!
by Ginny Bennette xxx.xxx.38.127
September 25, 2017
Dr. Landrio is one of the best eye doctors there is. One visit will have you going back for all your needs cause she is so professional, smart and friendly. Thank you Dr. Landrio for fixing my eyes.
by C R xxx.xxx.13.209
November 23, 2016
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes, they went above and beyond
Would you recommend this provider to others?
If I Had To
Did the staff help you feel comfortable when you called with questions or concerns?
Yes
How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited?
Better
Did this provider spend time asking questions and listening to you?
Yes
by Anonymous xxx.xxx.103.10
October 13, 2014
Was this provider friendly?
Very! The most welcoming office I've visited!
Did this optometrist provide you with an accurate prescription?
Yes
Does this optometrist offer glasses repairs or adjustments?
Absolutely, the'll fix them right in front of you. No waiting necessary!
Did the staff help you feel comfortable when you called with questions or concerns?
Absolutely
Would you recommend this optometrist to others?
I Already Have
by Anonymous xxx.xxx.18.228
March 19, 2014
Was this provider friendly?
Yes
Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions?
Yes
Does this optometrist offer glasses repairs or adjustments?
Yes, they always help me out
Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced?
Yes, they seemed very qualified
Are you going to visit this provider again?
Sure
by linda weiss xxx.xxx.85.0
August 02, 2013
Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field?
Yes
Did this optometrist seem knowledgeable about different types of contacts?
Definitely, she/he seemed very knowledgeable about all different types of contacts
Did this provider ever postpone your appointment?
Not at all! They always try to get me in as soon as possible
Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute?
Never, they are very reliable.
Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment?
No, I didn't have to wait very long
by Anonymous xxx.xxx.31.253
June 19, 2013
Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office?
Yes, I could tell they were cleaned regularly
Did this provider show attention to detail?
Absolutely! They are always very careful and meticulous
Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns?
Not at all! They were happy to address every concern I had
Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community?
Definitely! Everyone knows they are the best around!
Did your eye exam hurt at all?
Not at all, the exam was so much better than others I've had
by Vikki xxx.xxx.71.106
March 06, 2013
Did this provider listen to your input and concerns?
Absolutely! This provider always listens carefully to what I have to say!
Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment?
Definitely! They always remember me and make me feel important!
by Anonymous xxx.xxx.62.226
February 24, 2013
Add a Review
Primary Specialty

Optometrist

Practice Lori M. Landrio, OD
Gender Female
Business Hours
Monday:10:00am - 7:00pm
Tuesday:10:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday:10:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday:10:00am - 6:00pm
Friday:9:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday:9:00am - 1:00pm