David Rosenfeld, MD

David Rosenfeld, MD
Proctology and Colorectal Surgery 341 South Moorpark Road Thousand Oaks, CA 91361
Add a Review

Consumer Feedback

(28 Reviews)
Service
5 star average for Service
Environment
5 star average for Environment
Expertise
5 star average for Expertise
Staff
5 star average for Staff
Recommended
4.5 star average for Recommended
Value
4 star average for Value
Did you feel safe in this provider's care?
Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert!
Does this provider always put the customer first?
Absolutely! They have some of the best customer service I have ever seen
Did this provider ever postpone your appointment?
Not at all! They always try to get me in as soon as possible
Does this provider promptly return your phone calls?
Definitely! They always call me back very quickly!
Is this business in a safe neighborhood?
Absolutely, It is the safest neighborhood around
by Anonymous xxx.xxx.113.208
September 16, 2013
Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office?
Not at all, their office smelled fantastic!
Does this proctologist promptly return your phone calls?
Yes
Was the waiting area spacious?
Yes
Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines?
Yes
Does this provider treat their staff well?
Yes, they treat their staff with respect
by Anonymous xxx.xxx.105.34
September 16, 2013
How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited?
There is no comparison!
Would you refer a friend or family member to this proctologist?
Yes, I'm going tell everyone about them. I absolutely love this place!
Was this proctologist's office clean?
Yes! I was amazed at how clean it was!
by Anonymous xxx.xxx.179.137
May 12, 2013
I brought my 95 year old mother to Dr. Rosenfeld's office in a wheelchair. It is handicap accessible. It is close to the freeway and easy to find. I was in awe at the level of service we received. They completely surpassed all my expectations and I will absolutely be going back. I was given a polite greeting when I walked in. It was nice to be acknowledged. I've already told almost everyone I know about how great Dr. Rosenfeld is. The best thing about the visit and the care and treatment was that it was given in a gentle caring manor, and with great respect. I wish there were more stars to rate him higher.
by Anonymous xxx.xxx.94.146
April 18, 2013
Does this proctologist use current and safe equipment?
Yes
Did this proctologist use excessive foul language?
Yes! It was very unprofessional!
Did this provider ever postpone your appointment?
Not at all! They always try to get me in as soon as possible
Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit?
A little, but it was bearable
Does this proctologist give unbiased advice?
Yes
by Anonymous xxx.xxx.229.27
October 31, 2012
Dr. David Rosenfeld is one of the most incredibly compassionate doctors we have ever met. His staff is wonderful and makes us feel comfortable as soon as we arrive. When needing this type of surgery, you really appreciate compassion and kindness, as this is an uncomfortable illness to be dealing with.
Dr. Rosenfeld performed surgery on my 94 year old mother. Dealing with such an elderly patient can be difficult to say the least, having to take into consideration so many things in addition to the rectal problem. The results were perfect and he has not only gotten rid of the problem (rectal prolapse), but also the pain she was suffering from for many years before we were introduced to Dr. Rosenfeld.
We would highly recommed him to anyone with a rectal problem, because not only is he an excellent doctor, but one with heart and a true caring about all of his patients. He also is a medicare provider which is helpful financially.
by Shelley & Libby xxx.xxx.74.14
August 16, 2012
Dr. Rosenfeld and his staff are one of the best, most professional medical experiences that I have encountered. When I think of a great bedside manor, Doctor Rosenfeld comes to mind. He reminds me of what medicine was like when I was growing up. He takes the time to get to know you as a patient and really cares about your well being. The procedures that he does are really state of the art and he walks you thru every step of the way. His office really makes you feel comfortable thru the whole process. I would recommend him for anybody who is looking for this type of care/surgery.
by Steve xxx.xxx.94.217
June 09, 2012
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Yes
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes, they went above and beyond
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Completely!
Was this provider's office easy to locate?
Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
by Young grandma xxx.xxx.106.125
April 19, 2012
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes, they went above and beyond
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Completely!
Was this provider's office easy to locate?
Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
by Anonymous xxx.xxx.242.234
April 06, 2012
Does this proctologist give unbiased advice?
Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice!
Did this proctologist seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field?
Yes, they were informing me of new advancements that were extremely recent
Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office?
Extremely easy, and close to the entrance
Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community?
Definitely! Everyone knows they are the best around!
Did this provider show attention to detail?
Absolutely! They are always very careful and meticulous
by Anonymous
January 25, 2012
Add a Review