Nick Slenkovich, MD, FACS

Nick Slenkovich, MD, FACS
Colorado Plastic Surgery Center 761 SouthPark Drive Littleton, CO 80120
Add a Review

Consumer Feedback

(89 Reviews)
Service
5 star average for Service
Environment
5 star average for Environment
Expertise
3 star average for Expertise
Staff
4.5 star average for Staff
Recommended
5 star average for Recommended
Amazing provider. Very happy with my outcome. Caring staff. Amazing nurse!
by S.G. xxx.xxx.165.74
May 10, 2022
I have thought about breast augmentation for years, when I saved up enough money I came here to see what I could do. The staff was great and Dr. Slenkovich listened to what I wanted and helped me make the right fit for me. I would recommend Dr. Slenkovich to anyone. Love the place
by S. T. xxx.xxx.216.45
April 26, 2022
I am overall very happy with my result and the treatment I received. Even with my nipple complication I felt cared for and attended to I had constant contact with the doctor and staff and did not feel like My concerns were being ignored. I would however not recommend leech therapy to anyone it was pretty awful and ultimately did not help. It would be the main adjustment I would have made to my care. Rebecca has been absolutely amazing to work with and literally held my hand through each appointment.
by N.W. xxx.xxx.146.108
January 02, 2022
Pretty happy with my surgical results, a bit of a hiccup with my original surgery date having to be rescheduled and some issues with unfriendly front desk staff that I do not think are employed here any longer.
by L.R. xxx.xxx.0.119
December 31, 2021
Dr. Slenkovich and staff are very professional and proficient in their knowledge and care. I had a rupture in one of my breast implants and they were very quick in attending to my need to get them replaced. I am very pleased with the outcome and would recommend them to anyone. Thank you to the team of awesome people at Colorado Plastic Surgery Center.
by Charley Mccarthy xxx.xxx.16.190
December 06, 2021
Dr Slenkovich was very professional and knowledgeable. The staff were all amazing. I am very happy with my results.
by Kelly xxx.xxx.144.206
November 30, 2021
Very on time and helpful, also very skillful
by Bedi Fox xxx.xxx.133.119
November 24, 2021
I loved working with everyone in Dr. Slenkovich's office. The staff were always helpful, kind, and supportive. I love, love, love my results. It's absolutely the best thing I have ever done for myself.
by V. P. xxx.xxx.165.237
April 09, 2021
Juli is so kind and attentive. She listens and delivers what you want as a patient to help you look more youthful. Thank you!
by S.C. xxx.xxx.158.232
February 06, 2021
Tummy tuck, lipo360, BBL Everyone was very professional and kind. My nurse Rebecca always took great care of me. My recovery nurse was so attentive. Dr. S did a great job! I am very happy with my new body!
by Alma R xxx.xxx.130.182
December 09, 2020
Add a Review