Nick Slenkovich, MD, FACS

Nick Slenkovich, MD, FACS
Colorado Plastic Surgery Center 761 SouthPark Drive Littleton, CO 80120
Add a Review

Consumer Feedback

(82 Reviews)
Service
5 star average for Service
Environment
5 star average for Environment
Expertise
3 star average for Expertise
Staff
4.5 star average for Staff
Recommended
5 star average for Recommended
I loved working with everyone in Dr. Slenkovich's office. The staff were always helpful, kind, and supportive. I love, love, love my results. It's absolutely the best thing I have ever done for myself.
by V. P. xxx.xxx.165.237
April 09, 2021
Juli is so kind and attentive. She listens and delivers what you want as a patient to help you look more youthful. Thank you!
by S.C. xxx.xxx.158.232
February 06, 2021
Tummy tuck, lipo360, BBL Everyone was very professional and kind. My nurse Rebecca always took great care of me. My recovery nurse was so attentive. Dr. S did a great job! I am very happy with my new body!
by Alma R xxx.xxx.130.182
December 09, 2020
It's been such a nice experience. Friendly, thorough and pleasant.
by A. Lucero xxx.xxx.170.224
November 24, 2020
It had been my dream for years to get my nose fixed. I was scared but when I came to my consultation with doctor Nick I knew I was at right place
by L.M. xxx.xxx.161.103
November 13, 2020
I had a really good experience. I felt that the doctor and staff were really responsive to my needs.
by T.A.S. xxx.xxx.160.26
October 18, 2020
They were all super amazing. They all listened to what I wanted and made sure to make me feel happy the whole time. The results were beyond what I even thought.
by Karla Maez xxx.xxx.162.170
September 30, 2020
I could not be happier with my experience. Nick and staff are wonderful.
by Mandi xxx.xxx.132.160
September 22, 2020
My experience has been wonderful. I came in with many questions and concerns, and I am happy with the current results, working to completely heal and enjoy my new me. Dr. Nick answered all my questions and concerns and all the staff has been great, they are very easy to be reached at with questions or concerns.
by Liz Banuelos xxx.xxx.7.180
February 26, 2020
Everything was good, they made me feel comfortable with my procedure and I love the results. I was so confused about the size I should get, but helped me to find the right size for my body. They worked as a great team.
by P. Bush xxx.xxx.13.78
February 19, 2020
Add a Review