Atlantic Coast Rehabilitation & Healthcare Center

Wellness.com Featured Provider
Atlantic Coast Rehabilitation & Healthcare Center
Atlantic Coast Rehabilitation & Healthcare Center Office

(732) 364-7100

485 River Avenue Lakewood, NJ 08701
Add a Review

Consumer Feedback

(23 Reviews)
nice
by rggh xxx.xxx.232.246
November 05, 2019
This is my first trip to Atlantic Coast. So far everything is great, such nice people, very patient with so many seniors. Maya is the best-efficient and kind.
by Sandy Kelly
December 26, 2018
Myra and Cellison very friendly, employees always upbeat and welcoming. Ladies were very nice warm, and inviting. Breakfast was very good.
by Yvonne Healy
December 26, 2018
everyone was nice to me at Atlantic Coast Rehab. I really did great here.
by Marguerite Britt
March 26, 2018
Thanks to all the staff at atlantic coast healthcare and rehab in Lakewood, new jersey. I did very well here and will always be grateful
by C. Dudley
February 04, 2018
My thanks to the entire staff at Atlantic Coast Rehabilitation and Healthcare for a job well done!
by Henry Quera
January 03, 2018
I enjoyed my stay at Atlantic Coast Rehab. The care was good.
by Agnes Sullivan
October 22, 2017
the care at atlantic coast was exceptional. I would recommend to my family and friends and to all the folks on this website who are looking for a top notch healthcare and rehab provider in Lakewood, new jersey.
by Richard C
October 19, 2017
I really liked it at atlantic coast rehabilitation in Lakewood, new jersey. I felt comfortable and well taken care of
by Ethel Smith
October 04, 2017
Everyone was really good to me at Atlantic Coast. I would definitely send my friends here.
by Catherene Potito
September 25, 2017
Add a Review
Primary Specialty

Nursing Home

Practice Atlantic Coast Rehabilitation & Healthcare Center