Putnam Ridge

Wellness.com Featured Provider
Putnam Ridge
Putnam Ridge Office

(845) 278-3636

Fax (845) 278-9497 46 Mount Ebo Road North Brewster, NY 10509
Add a Review

Consumer Feedback

(21 Reviews)
Putnam Ridge made the transition so much better than we could ever have imagined. After dropping my father off, I was able to pick my girls up from school and bring them by his window to visit. The staff is amazing, even during the unsettling times.
by Kim xxx.xxx.241.213
January 26, 2021
It was a great relief to know my husband in good and capable hands. When I'm asked about Putnam Ridge, I felt that he couldn't be in better hands.
by Joe xxx.xxx.244.112
October 27, 2020
I am writing this to express our complete satisfaction with your facility. We found the staff to be extremely dedicated, knowledgeable, professional, courteous and helpful. We will highly recommend your facility to anyone we know who is in need of a nursing home or rehab.

Thank you all for a pleasant experience. Hope to see you at Christmas time and entertain you all.
by Thomas and Judith xxx.xxx.84.233
August 02, 2019
Nice place to come-nurses, aides, therapy people were all nice. If I had to come again I would like to come here for rehabilitation- would recommend this place to anyone. Only thing sometimes they could use more help so everyone doesn't have to run around like crazy.
by Rosemary Homyah xxx.xxx.94.166
June 14, 2019
Physical therapy was good. Some of the aides were very nice.
by Anonymous
October 23, 2018
Our family is very happy with the care our father is receiving from Putnam Ridge Rehabilitation. He was a very active man and due to complications from a surgery, needs PT and OT to get him back to the way he was. The progress he has made in a short time is not only due to his willingness to recover but in thanks to the therapists, nurses and aides!! He looks forward to daily visits from his “favorites” lol. We are very happy with our decision... and so is Dad!
by Felicia Desatnik xxx.xxx.130.203
March 11, 2018
This is my second time here for rehab. The staff are great and everyone here is very nice.
by Rose Campanella
December 27, 2017
I have done well during my stay thanks to the good care and rehab therapies. I feel as though I have become stronger.
by Pura Lovequist
December 06, 2017
At Putnam Ridge in Putnam County, the food, the rehab and the care is fabulous. I CAN'T FIND ANYTHING WRONG WITH THIS PLACE.
by Richard Schuman
November 09, 2017
Putnam Ridge is a fabulous place. I get all the help I need
by Jeffery
October 22, 2017
Add a Review
Primary Specialty

Nursing Home

Practice Putnam Ridge