Nutri-Centre Natural Foods

Nutri-Centre Natural Foods
Nutri-Centre Natural Foods 412 East Kolstad Street Palestine, TX 75801
Add a Review

Consumer Feedback

(26 Reviews)
Service
5 star average for Service
Environment
5 star average for Environment
Expertise
5 star average for Expertise
Staff
5 star average for Staff
Recommended
5 star average for Recommended
Value
4.5 star average for Value
She’s wonderful & I need to see her again because it’s been a few years.
by tj xxx.xxx.76.136
March 03, 2020
Great store. Great prices. Good service. Good quality products.
by Terry Skaro xxx.xxx.23.36
July 03, 2018
Have visited her several times in the past 12 years and am very pleased with her work for me and my daughter. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND her to anyone. I have had such good results from her with my health issues.
by Barbara Horner xxx.xxx.255.91
March 24, 2018
Edith helped illuminate the root of my health concern which in turn allowed me to give my body what was needed to heal itself.
by Royalty xxx.xxx.32.2
January 22, 2018
Mrs. Edith is an amazing woman. She was a blessing & such great help to myself & both of my kids.
by Laura xxx.xxx.220.126
June 21, 2017
Edith is very helpful, listens carefully and considers the whole person. We love her!
by Suellen xxx.xxx.188.182
May 10, 2017
Nothing can sompare to the positive results I obtained from just one visit..Have scheduled my next one.
by Jeanna S xxx.xxx.80.90
September 10, 2016
Exceptional customer service!
by Paula Staples xxx.xxx.36.25
March 24, 2016
An recurring malady I had for months went away quickly with the herbal remedies recommended by Mrs. Mitchell. I trust her completely and her methods are obviously successful for me.
by Richard xxx.xxx.21.115
November 02, 2015
Edith Mitchell is fantastic. Amazing, helpful and caring. he has been treating me and my children for years. I trust her beyond words.
by Tiffany Waller xxx.xxx.214.11
October 23, 2015
Add a Review