Eliran Mor, MD

Eliran Mor, MD
California Center for Reproductive Health 16633 Ventura Boulevard Suite 1330 Encino, CA 91436
Add a Review

Consumer Feedback

(41 Reviews)
Service
5 star average for Service
Environment
5 star average for Environment
Expertise
5 star average for Expertise
Staff
4.5 star average for Staff
Recommended
4.5 star average for Recommended
Value
4 star average for Value
No review will do Dr. Mor and his amazing team of nurses and office staff justice!! I have no words to describe how amazing Dr. Mor truly is. I was very scared to undergo the IVF journey as it was something that was very unknown and taboo to me and my culture. From the beginning, Dr. Mor made me and my husband so comfortable and at ease about the whole process. He as there for me every step of the way and made the process that can be so overwhelming and hard so easy and effortless. His nurses were absolutely AMAZING! They were there for all of my stupid phone call and questions and never made me feel uncomfortable. The office staff was #1 and always on top of my appointments, scheduling, medication, etc.! I am now almost three months pregnant and graduated from Dr. Mor’s office. It was very bittersweet to leave as I will miss everyone there so much! I would highly highly highly recommend Dr. Mor to anyone who is struggling with fertility or even just want to see what their options are! He’s amazing!!!!!
by CMR123 xxx.xxx.12.98
April 16, 2021
The words "thank you" are not enough to express the gratitude we have for Dr. Mor and his staff. With the expertise of Dr. Mor and Dr. Woo, along with the contribution of the staff, it is a winning combination. Dr. Mor is understanding, steadfast, and thorough. We believed in our pursuit, and he supported our determination. He is sincere in his efforts and is truly the best. We are forever grateful for his commitment to our fertility treatment. Dr. Woo is also extremely knowledgeable and very patient. Her positive energy and skill helped guide us during stressful times. They are both amazing, but it isn’t only them. We have been supported by each person in the office, and they are ALL incredible. In fact, we call them the A-Team. Everyone treats you with such care because they truly want you to succeed. As you enter the office, you are greeted by the smiling faces of Vanessa and Beatrice. They are truly welcoming and have been beyond helpful on this journey. Next is Cindy and Julie in billing. They are phenomenal, very detailed, and organized. Any questions at all, they are always on top of it. And they are just as compassionate and encouraging. Then there is the nursing staff, Erica, Bailey, Gabby, and Becky. Hands down the best nurses that will ever take care of you. They are always available to address any concerns, and their reassurance put our minds at ease. And last but not least, the office manager, Yvonne, one of the most genuine and caring souls you’ll ever meet. Anything you need, she is there for you. It’s not just words that someone says. She will follow through and you can truly feel the love she has for her patients. We are so grateful to have such a kind, caring, and supportive team. We can't thank you all enough for being a part of this miracle. As you all stated, a little bit of science and a lot of love. We are grateful for the science and we feel the love. Our hearts are filled with joy as we enter the second trimester.
by CB xxx.xxx.138.91
December 02, 2020
Dr. Mor is highly professional and knowledgeable and very experienced in his field. We are so happy and feel so lucky that my OBGYN knows of him and referred us to him. Dr. Mor was extremely nice, pleasant, gentle, and patient. Together with his loving and caring nurses and staff, they make an excellent team, so they made our whole experience easy. They were very helpful and sensitive during the whole process. I highly recommend him for his reasonable prices, special care, and successful results. Thank you dr. Mor, nurses, and staff for helping us create a family!
by Natanella xxx.xxx.48.203
October 10, 2020
My husband and I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr. Mor and his amazing staff. I've suffered from severe endometriosis for almost 20 years, but never did I believe it would lead to fertility issues. After trying on our own, we decided to seek some help. From our first meeting with Dr. Mor, we felt inspired by his confidence and knew he would be the one to help us conceive. Every visit to his office we were met with open arms from his wonderful nurses who became like family to us. Fertility issues are extremely difficult emotionally and physically for anyone - having such an amazing, confident, intelligent doctor help find us a way to not only get pregnant but also stay positive and calm made all the difference for us. Thank you Dr. Mor and team! We will miss you.
by AR xxx.xxx.93.12
March 31, 2020
Both Dr Woo and Dr Mor were delightful.

Dr Mor was my primary and I really appreciated how he took the time to explain what we were doing and what was coming up next each step of the way - you can tell he is also an educator as well as a physician. The practice has a couple of locations I needed to visit, with their own parking challenges, but one of the most regular ones was near my home so very convenient.

Their nurses across the various sites are quite busy, vary in friendliness and personability, but are always professional. There is also good communication across the practice, and staff are abreast of your updates, and your fertility news - good and bad, and act with sensitivity accordingly.

Admin staff was spotty, but whenever I had problems I just let Dr Mor know and he solved all matters with his usual care and attention. Special shout out to Julie in billing, who patiently held our hand through everything payment and insurance related - a true gem.

This is a great practice for your fertility journey.
by Adaora Nwandu xxx.xxx.111.47
September 19, 2019
Dr. Mor is the most compassionate, understanding, knowledgeable, and patient Reproductive Endocrinologist that anybody could ever ask for. He truly believes in individualized care. I was diagnosed with a rare form of premature ovarian failure and was given a 1-3% chance of becoming pregnant with my own eggs. He never let that discourage me and he continued in having faith that he could make it happen. I am excited to report that I am pregnant with my own eggs. The medical staff were amazing too with always being there for support and answering all my questions.
by Maria G. xxx.xxx.74.57
November 22, 2018
I can't believe we're pregnant with a health and beautiful baby boy!!! I'm almost 14 weeks pregnant and we just finished our 1st trimester screening and everything came back excellent!!!

We've been with Dr. Mor for about a year and I have to say they have set the bar really high! Dr. Mor and Dr. Woo are both so kind, caring and take the time to explain every step of the way and even the times where I've had to call back all the nurses were very fast and helpful and both Dr Mor and Dr. Woo have called me back to answer my questions.

We were able to get a consultation almost immediately when we found out we had to see a fertility specialist. Dr. Mor was the 1st person we called because of the amazing reviews on yelp and coincidentally my best friend saw Dr. Mor days before me and she just had her healthy and beautiful twins on Monday!

I've never had to wait long to be seen and even on their busiest days I had to maybe wait 15 minutes which is amazing! Cindy and Yvonne are also AMAZING explaining all the billing and insurance so clearly.

I'm so happy that we have a healthy pregnancy but I was so sad to graduate from Dr. Mor's office. I wish they delivered my baby too but they referred us to an amazing OBGYN so I know we're in good hands!
by Laura Haag xxx.xxx.145.108
August 15, 2018
3Q
by Xiaorui xxx.xxx.39.193
February 08, 2018
We couldn’t be happier we chose Dr. Mor and his staff to take us through the journey towards conceiving a child. I’ve been on fertility treatments for many years already, treated by a few other fertility doctors before meeting Dr. Mor and I have to say he is the most kind, patient and professional doctor we’ve had. After going through so much, we finally found the perfect match with Dr. Mor, who was always happy to answer all my questions (I always had a list of questions for each appointment), his positive and supportive attitude always made it a pleasure to go to the clinic. The staff was also always very kind and well informed of every detail of my process, and always happy to answer any question either by email or phone with excellent responsiveness and professionalism. Minimal waiting times was also an excellent plus.
Dr. Mor is an extremely talented and amazing doctor. We would recommend him to anyone experiencing infertility. We are so grateful and happy with our experience, it’s a shame we can’t continue with him through the rest of the pregnancy!
by G xxx.xxx.245.217
November 10, 2017
My husband and I had discussed having a child together for over a year. We had a lot of challenges in our way and had a lot to consider before making a final decision. Once we made the decision to try to have a child together we began having consultations with various doctors for help. We did not know where to begin, what kind of questions to ask or what to expect. After months of consultations and uncertainty of the decision we made, we met Dr. Mor and his staff. This was a perfect fit for us. For the first time we felt like our story was personal not just to us but also to the doctor and his staff. I know we were not their only clients but they made us feel that way. Every appointment Dr. Mor and his staff would remember personal details about our lives and asked us questions about how we are doing outside of patient related questions. We had many procedures with Dr, Mor and these were procedures we knew little about and had to trust Dr. Mor every step of the way. And I can confidently say that we felt very comfortable and confident being under Dr. Mor's care. I know this is what he does for a living and it can be easy to disregard "silly" questions or fears but Dr. Mor and his staff made it a point to make sure every question that we had was also important to them and addressed to our full satisfaction. They helped us financially, emotionally and professionally. They even sacrificed their regular working hours to help us out with our schedule. Who does that? My husband and I are blessed to have found Dr. Mor and the center for reproduction. Their education, compassion, friendliness, professionalism is incomparable. We are very grateful. Thank you.
by Belinda Rossi xxx.xxx.250.120
September 14, 2017
Add a Review