Tower Lodge Care Center

Wellness.com Featured Provider
Tower Lodge Care Center
Tower Lodge Care Center Office

(732) 681-1400

Fax (732) 280-0947 1506 Gully Rd Wall, NJ 07719
Add a Review

Consumer Feedback

(13 Reviews)
They work so hard, and they can't be thanked enough for what they do to support the residents.
by Arleen xxx.xxx.194.245
April 28, 2020
My mom was treated very well. Tower Lodge is a smaller facility and as such provided much more personal care.
by Lewis Stroll
April 30, 2019
Everyone at Tower Lodge care center has been wonderful. From the first day we toured the facility with Diane Resnick, we felt a true home atmosphere. Everyone here goes above and beyond to ensure the happiness and safety of the residents. The nurses and aides provide excellent care and we are secure knowing our loved one is in safe hands. Terri, Nancy and Casey, are nurses who truly care. Ellie, the social worker and Natasha, the activities director, are also very helpful and keep the residents happy. Janet always meets guests with a smile. Our loved one has been at Tower Lodge Care Center for 3 years and considers it her second home!
by Joseph and Mary Ann Valenti
December 20, 2017
My gratitude for the care and compassion at Tower Lodge Care Center in Wall, NJ, knows no bounds. The care my husband Donald received at this facility during his 5 month stay was incredible. The kindness and compassion shown to him by the aides will always be remembered with our appreciation.
by Linda B
November 01, 2017
I have been visiting my brother Peter for over a year now, and have come to know the staff at Tower Lodge Care Center in Wall, NJ. I have the highest respect for all of them and I consider them to be angels, for their compassion and utmost dedication to their work.
by David G.
October 30, 2017
My Son and I thank all of the wonderful people at the Tower Lodge Care Center in Wall Township NJ, for their amazing care and grace for the duration of the stay of my beloved late wife, Pat.
Words cannot properly express our gratitude.
by Malloy
September 25, 2017
Tower lodge care center has our families gratitude for the wonderful and compassionate care provided for our Mother, Gloria (age 95). She has been a resident at Tower for the past year and we can clearly see the dedication of their nurses and aides and also the kitchen crew and management. Keep up the great work!
by Dale A.
August 29, 2017
The staff at tower lodge care center in wall deserve praise for showing much love and kindness to our loved one during her sty at their facility. The care and attention show by their staff brought comfort to us all and we will always be grateful.
by Helen MacConnack and Family
July 18, 2017
My patients receive excellent nursing care and physical therapy at the tower lodge care center and I would highly recommend them.
by Dr. Angelo Pulgiano, MD - Asbury Park, NJ
June 26, 2017
Special thanks to Diane in admissions who took the time to meet with us recently for a tour of the Tower Lodge Care facility in Wall, NJ. We were impressed by the warmth and the personal touch demonstrated by the staff towards the families and patients.
by Matthew R
June 14, 2017
Add a Review
Primary Specialty

Nursing Home

Practice Tower Lodge Care Center