Silver HealthCare Center

Wellness.com Featured Provider
Silver HealthCare Center
Silver HealthCare Center Office

(856) 795-3131

Fax (856) 795-7062 1417 Brace Rd Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
Add a Review

Consumer Feedback

(19 Reviews)
Service
4.5 star average for Service
Environment
4.5 star average for Environment
Expertise
4.5 star average for Expertise
Staff
5 star average for Staff
Recommended
4.5 star average for Recommended
Value
4 star average for Value
Silver Healthcare is a very nice nursing home to place a family member. My nephew has been in there for one year now and is doing very well, thanks to the care that he is getting.
by Emma Weeks
July 24, 2019
My brother was a patient here years ago. He did not even last one day here before he passed away. The staff was not prepared for someone with his disability. The nurses and doctors were very rude to my family upon my brother's death. They were so disrespectful. please stay away from here!
by Jane Doe xxx.xxx.233.16
June 18, 2018
I feel like I got a lot better here. Everyone was helpful. I liked my nurses. They helped me with my pills and with taking them on time. The CNA's were nice too. I am happy to go home healthy to see my grandchildren!
by Jennifer Thomas
March 16, 2018
My stay at Silver Healthcare Center was very nice. The nurses handled my problems very nicely. The staff is wonderful, I just love them
by Elma Raport
January 16, 2018
I was at this facility for surgery and rehab. I spent about two months at Silver Health Care after a very intensive surgery. I had the pleasure of meeting the entire administrative staff, who were extremely caring and made my stay a pleasant one. I feel like they became my family. If I had any concerns, they were addressed in a professional manner and a timely fashion. The nurses and aides were very supportive, caring and compassionate. I had the same nurse from day one until the day I left. She was the most awesome nurse, not only in her professionalism, but also her personality. There were many different rooms that you could go into to watch television and also a fireplace living room, to make you feel more at home instead of being confined to your room. I thank each and every one of the staff for a pleasant stay and for making me feel really cared about.
by Jodi Kitchin
January 05, 2018
No problem here. I enjoyed working with therapy to get better. Nursing care was very good. No improvements needed.
by Donald Conforto
December 15, 2017
They helped me back on my feet so that I could return to Cherry Hill Senior Living.
by Kathleen Brunette
November 03, 2017
I would like to express my appreciation and gratitude to the excellent staff at Silver Healthcare Center that gives the clientele of this establishment, tender love, and care. This gratitude extends to the doctors, nurses, aides, receptionists, etc. Silver Healthcare Center is a wonderful place to get your rehabilitation and really makes you feel at home! I can't say thank you enough!!!!

God Bless
by John Meade
November 02, 2017
I want to start by saying, I have been a resident at Silver Healthcare Center for awhile and have been away from my home for almost 13 months.
I'd like to congratulate them on their excellent staff, starting with therapy, who helped me become independent from being wheelchair bound previously.
The excellent staff from Nursing and therapy and activities, CNA's Housekeeping and Kitchen.
Everyone was very warm in welcoming me and very helpful, especially to reach my independence, so I can go home.
Everyone was very warm and welcoming to me and helpful especially to reach my independence, so I can go home. It has been a pleasure being here. Thanks for the good care, Their staff are very caring and listen when I had to talk and I have made new friends from my time at Silver Healthcare.
by A Happy Pateint
October 20, 2017
I am not great at writing but i do want to thank the people who took good care of me and were kind to me. There were many aides who cared for me at silver healthcare center and all deserve praise. The food was good and even the cleaning people were polite and helpful.
by Catherine K
August 28, 2017
Add a Review
Primary Specialty

Nursing Home

Practice Silver HealthCare Center