Marielaina Perrone, DDS

Marielaina Perrone, DDS
Perrone Marielaina DDS 2551 North Green Valley Parkway #A405 Henderson, NV 89014
Add a Review

Consumer Feedback

(25 Reviews)
Service
5 star average for Service
Environment
5 star average for Environment
Expertise
5 star average for Expertise
Staff
5 star average for Staff
Recommended
5 star average for Recommended
Value
4 star average for Value
Great experience. Would recommend Dr Perrone to my friends and family. Exceptional dentistry and customer service, friendly and extremely professional. Dr Perrone and her staff really love what they do and it shows how they care for their patients. Why go anywhere else! Thank you to Kimberly for helping with insurance questions. Big help!
by Jackson xxx.xxx.228.21
November 29, 2019
Great experience at Dr Perrone's office. Been a long time patient of over 10 years. She is compassionate and easy to talk to. Her and her staff are extremely knowledgeable and go out of their way to make you comfortable during treatment. I have been to a few dentists in my life and she is the best by a big margin. Choose Dr Perrone and you will not be disappointed.
by Barbara xxx.xxx.229.113
November 27, 2019
Dr Perrone is the best, I'm so glad I found her. As a former dental lab owner, I know what to look for when choosing a dentist and Dr. Perrone checks off all the boxes. Well worth the ride from Summerlin. Looking forward to many years of top quality dental care!!
by Joe B. xxx.xxx.249.188
September 03, 2019
Dr Perrone is an excellent dentist and has a wonderful staff. My family and I have been patients since moving to Henderson back in 2004. All of our care has been great.
by Juan xxx.xxx.154.77
November 24, 2016
Dr Perrone is an exellent dentist. I have been a patient of hers since moving to Las Vegas 3 years ago. Her staff is great too. I have since referred many of my friends to her and they all feel the same wsy. I am grateful to have found Dr Perrone.
by Riley xxx.xxx.103.63
October 03, 2015
5 stars says it all. Does not even feel like i am going to the dentist. Everyone in the office makes me feel at home. The staff are amazing, polite, and courteous to the point where I enjoy coming. Never thought I would enjoy going to the dentist. Thank you to Dr Perrone and her staff I now have a smile I am proud of. I get compliments all the time.
by Warren B. xxx.xxx.44.22
July 31, 2014
Dr Perrone is a wonderful dentist and I would highly recommend her. Her office is warm and inviting and always a pleasure to go see her and her staff. Dr Perrone is a knowledgeable and caring dentist and makes every appointment so easy. I actually live in New York and was one of her first patients when she graduated dental school. When she decided to move to Las Vegas, I decided I would follow her as well. I make several trips a year out to Las Vegas to see Dr Perrone and it has been totally worth it. I am thankful for the high quality dental care I have recieved. I would never go anywhere else.
by Francis L. xxx.xxx.10.38
July 23, 2013
Dr. Perrone is by far the most meticulous, most professional, and nicest person and cosmetic dentist I have ever met. She transformed my old, ugly smile with a gorgeous, natural looking smile. I could not believe the difference when all my treatment was complete. So natural and just right. I am so happy to finally have the smile I have always dreamed of. I get compliments all the time now all thanks to Dr Perrone and her wonderful staff.
by Racquel S. xxx.xxx.39.90
July 19, 2013
A co-worker referred me to Dr. Perrone. I have always been very anxious about going to the dentist, but I had a broken tooth and made an appointment with Dr. Perrone. She immediately made me feel comfortable and relaxed. She explained to me in detail what needed to be done in order to save my tooth. I have never had a dentist explain procedures to me in such detail. I felt right away that I was in good hands. I scheduled an appointment for a crown and she did an amazing job! Since then I come every three months for a check up and a cleaning. Her staff is very caring and professional as well. I am no longer afraid to go to the dentist and I highly recommend Dr Perrone to all my friends and family.
by Sharon H. xxx.xxx.182.115
June 25, 2013
Dr Perrone's office is one of the quietest, most peaceful places I have ever visited. I was able to relax very easily. I had an amazing experience, and they were by far the best I've ever seen. Dr. Perrone is by far the best dentist I have ever been to! Her and her team treat me like family every time I have an appointment. When you get excited to go to the dentist you have found the dentist for you! I have an amazing smile these days thanks to her, and I cannot express enough how thankful I am!

I would recommend her to everyone and anyone that is looking for a caring, compassionate, funny, and skilled dentist who is focused on YOU as a person before ever looking in your mouth!
by Anonymous xxx.xxx.79.162
April 19, 2013
Add a Review