Audubon Family Dentistry

Audubon Family Dentistry
Audubon Family Dentistry 290 South White Horse Pike Audubon, NJ 08106
Add a Review

Consumer Feedback

(37 Reviews)
Service
4 star average for Service
Environment
3.5 star average for Environment
Expertise
4 star average for Expertise
Staff
4.5 star average for Staff
Recommended
3.5 star average for Recommended
Value
4.5 star average for Value
Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else?
Definitely not; I received the best service ever!
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes, they went above and beyond
Did this provider have reasonable prices?
Absolutely!
Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license?
Yes
Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office?
Yes, I could tell they were cleaned regularly
by Anonymous xxx.xxx.32.69
February 05, 2014
Does this provider have helpful information available online?
Yes
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Yes
by Anonymous xxx.xxx.14.46
November 24, 2013
The owner of this business and his Primadent Dental business with 3 locations is self absorbed, careless, and extremely rude. He is only in it to try to make money. He does not care about his patients. He has no customer service skills and only wants to sell dentistry. That is all you hear. Treatment plans, take a discount and how you need a crown. He does not have the proper supplies in the office. How can you run out of the topical gel before an injection, or impression material for crowns. His offices are also not kept up with proper working equipment. They order the cheapest supplies. There are different types of crowns. At Primadent Dental, which is Audubon Family Dentistry, Haddonfield Family Dentistry and Marlton Dental you only get the cheapest products. Also, their assistants are not certified "RDA" and are not supposed to make temporary crowns, but they do. Dr. Wiener does not care about anyone but himself. His staff doesn't like him either.
by Know for a fact xxx.xxx.105.65
August 16, 2013
Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you?
No, they were polite
Did this dentist pressure you to get any unnessary dental procedures?
Somewhat, it was kind of uncomfortable
Was the water they used during your teeth cleaning a comfortable temperature?
Absolutely! It was the perfect temperature
Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency?
No. It took me several times to get through.
Is this business in a safe neighborhood?
Yes, it was in a safe enough neighborhood
by Anonymous xxx.xxx.228.194
June 07, 2013
Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special?
Not really, I've never seen them go above and beyond
Were you able to relax during your appointment?
No, I was on edge
Did this dentist pressure you to get any unnessary dental procedures?
Yes, they were very pushy
Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else?
Yes, I think I could have gotten better service elsewhere
Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office?
No, my appointment started at the scheduled time
by Anonymous xxx.xxx.134.249
May 24, 2013
I definitely don't trust their advice. They're only concerned about themselves. The staff made it completely obvious that they didn't respect #fullname~this provider#. It made me uncomfortable and I wasn't sure if I wanted to return. I have already warned everyone I know not to go here. See a different dentist unless you want a horrible experience. The cologne they wore was nauseating. I wanted to cover my nose the entire time I was there. I could hardly stand being in the room. When I heard from a few other dentists to avoid Audubon & Haddonfield Dental- Dr. Weiner~this dentist# I knew that I should steer clear. They didn't have a good reputation at all with all the other dentists I've talked to.
Dr. Weiner posts all the good reviews on here himself. His dental work is shotty at best. He doesn't do the necessary upkeep on his equipment making it both filthy and dangerous. He sells unnecessary treatment and bills for work that hasn't been done. I honestly have no idea how he is still in business. With his obnoxious personality and his interests more in his awful music than on his patients.
by Anonymous xxx.xxx.225.176
April 29, 2013
Were you provided with payment plan and fee information before your dental treatment was scheduled?
Yes, I was given all the information before my treatment
Was this dentist's staff friendly?
Yes, they went above and beyond
Did this dentist practice good oral hygiene?
Yes, I could tell they practiced good oral hygiene
Does this dentist use current and safe equipment?
Yes; the equipment is very advanced!
Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit?
No, my decisions were always respected
by Anonymous xxx.xxx.93.80
April 27, 2013
Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit?
Absolutely not! I was never uncomfortable
Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions?
Yes
Was this dentist friendly?
Extremely Friendly
Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment?
Yes
Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider?
Yes! It was effortless!
by Anonymous xxx.xxx.134.100
April 16, 2013
Does this provider ever overbook appointments here?
No, They definitely believe in quality over quantity and allow more than enough time in between appointments
Does this provider give unbiased advice?
Yes
Did this dentist answer all of your questions?
Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered?
Yes, I was greeted when I walked in
Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant?
No, they take every concern of mine seriously
by Anonymous xxx.xxx.113.97
April 08, 2013
Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed?
No, they were fully staffed
Was the waiting area spacious?
Yes
Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider?
Yes
Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you?
No, they've never taken personal calls with me
Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office?
No, my appointment started at the scheduled time
by Anonymous xxx.xxx.43.6
December 03, 2012
Add a Review