Charles Feinstein, MD

Charles Feinstein, MD
Charles Feinstein Ltd 1955 Raymond Dr Ste 114 Northbrook, IL 60062
Add a Review

Consumer Feedback

(8 Reviews)
Service
3 star average for Service
Environment
3.5 star average for Environment
Expertise
2.5 star average for Expertise
Staff
3.5 star average for Staff
Recommended
2 star average for Recommended
Value
3.5 star average for Value
Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this doctor's office?
Yes
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Yes
Did this doctor answer all of your questions?
Yes
Was this doctor's staff friendly?
Yes
Was the provider's staff helpful and knowledgeable?
Yes
by Anonymous xxx.xxx.153.134
October 04, 2014
Warning.....AVOID this provider. I work in surgery at the hospital he is at and would never let him touch me or any of my family members. Shows up late and patients are always waiting. Rude and often lies.
by Olga xxx.xxx.76.196
April 30, 2014
Would you recommend this urologist to others?
Absolutely Not
Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special?
Never, I've been going here forever and they can't even remember my name
Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy?
Absolutely not!! They never listen to customers complaints and argue with them
Did you feel safe in this provider's care?
Absolutely Not!
Does this provider ever overbook appointments here?
All the time! the waiting rooms are always packed and It seems as if they are more concerned about quantity over quality
by seria xxx.xxx.55.46
August 02, 2013
I'm a very happy patient!
My experience with Doctor Feinstein was excelent. After an evaluation he took the time to explain my problem to me with detail. I did not need surgery and my problem has been under control since I started the treatment. I'm very happy with the results. Doctor Feinstein is a great doctor in my opinion.Caroline B
by marla s xxx.xxx.120.198
October 24, 2012
Does this provider have helpful information available online?
Yes, they have a great website and are present in many online directories
Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office?
No, my appointment started at the scheduled time
Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced?
Absolutely, they were an expert!
Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment?
Absolutely! I'm always able to get my questions answered over the phone right away!
Was this urologist's staff friendly?
Yes, they went above and beyond
by michaels xxx.xxx.91.132
October 17, 2012
Runs a shady mill of surgery which makes you worse off. Liar and con artist. Run away! They barely gave me any information at all. I'm going to have to do my own research to get my questions answered. Their staff was not friendly at all, I didn't feel welcome there. I felt worse when I left. I found the office, but only because I had simple, very clear directions. I wish it had been easier to locate. I would never visit them again. I was very disappointed.
by keri xxx.xxx.244.51
March 12, 2012
Did this urologist answer all of your questions?
No, I left confused and frustrated
Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne?
Yes, it was almost unbearable
Did they follow up with you after your appointment?
No, but they said they were going to!
Did this provider rush your appointment?
Yes, I felt like an annoyance!
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
No, I left confused and frustrated
by Anonymous
December 05, 2011
This man is a crooked doctor who does unnecessary surgery. Stay away. Trust your instincts. Just look at the guy! He's creepy isn't he? Well trust that and stay away.


I haven't seen any coupons or discounts for this provider's office, but I haven't really looked. They never mention anything about promotions when I'm there. All the advice they gave me was completely biased. I could tell right away that they were trying to make money off me. I was treated terribly. I'm absolutely positive that I would have gotten better service anywhere else.
by Joey S.
November 21, 2011
Add a Review