Laurence Jacobs, MD

Laurence Jacobs, MD
The InFertility Doctor 135 N Arlington Heights Rd Ste 195 Buffalo Grove, IL 60089
Add a Review

Consumer Feedback

(84 Reviews)
The best doctor ever, straight to the point no wasted time. Very knowledgeable and resourceful. Happy to be pregnant.
by M.R. xxx.xxx.112.175
November 23, 2018
Had an awesome experience .
by S.Q. xxx.xxx.133.44
September 28, 2018
Immediately put my husband and me at ease. Explains everything and welcomes questions. Very pleasant demeanor.
by KMR xxx.xxx.53.212
September 11, 2018
Dr Jacobs is great. He is one of the best doctors.
by M.S. xxx.xxx.158.196
September 05, 2018
Great experience .
by Jaime Dodson xxx.xxx.88.11
August 11, 2018
Dr. Jacobs diagnosed the root cause and rolled out a treatment plan targeting it. He took time and explained us clearly what all options we had and took incremental steps. That really helped us boost our confidence and finally helped us with the positive result. He and his team patiently listened to us and our situation and guided us through this journey. Thank you Dr. Jacobs and team for your support and making our dream come true.
by P.K. xxx.xxx.215.205
July 14, 2018
I only wish I had come to Dr. Jacobs sooner! I could not be happier with Dr. Jacobs and his entire staff. I have had the best experiences with everyone I have encountered within the office.
by E.M.G. xxx.xxx.80.238
July 10, 2018
Dr. Jacobs and staff always took the time to ease our minds and answer all questions. They really treat everyone like family!
by Stephanie xxx.xxx.111.231
June 22, 2018
The overall experience was great. Dr Jacobs took the time to explain everything, he addressed all my concerns. He is very kind, caring and approachable. He makes you feel at ease when you talk to him. I am so glad I met him and I will definitely recommend him.
by Nancy Wolfe xxx.xxx.22.210
June 21, 2018
Dr. Jacobs and his team at FCI Buffalo Grove and Highland Park IVF helped us achieve our dream of having a baby. Over three years of treatment, Dr. Jacobs always had a new idea and approach to incorporate as he personalized the best treatment plan for me and my husband. It was ultimately our fifth FET that successfully resulted in a pregnancy. He is easy to talk to and speaks openly and honestly in a manner that provides comfort and reassurance during a challenging time. Dr. Jacobs and his team of nurses make themselves available and respond as quickly as possible to any question or concern. Dr. Jacobs stays up-to-date on the latest trends in fertility treatment in both the US and Europe, and his connections in his field are extensive. If plan A does not work, be patient because Dr. Jacobs will have plans B, C, and D waiting if needed. Dr. Jacobs is a compassionate doctor who provides wonderful care all throughout the challenging fertility journey. I feel so fortunate to have been referred to him, and my husband and I would certainly seek his care in the future when we expand our growing family.
by Lauren F. xxx.xxx.191.105
June 20, 2018
Add a Review