Thomas Lunstrum, DMD

Thomas Lunstrum, DMD
Cocoa Village Dentistry 96 Willard St #102 Cocoa, FL 32922
Add a Review

Consumer Feedback

(18 Reviews)
Value
5 star average for Value
Environment
5 star average for Environment
Expertise
5 star average for Expertise
Recommended
5 star average for Recommended
Service
5 star average for Service
Staff
5 star average for Staff
Everyone is this office is fantastic.
by Donna Wisniewski xxx.xxx.140.58
September 23, 2019
Dr. Lundstrom and his team are amazing professionals. They helped me through a series of multiple problems with my teeth which were causing me a great deal of pain. I am so impressed with the dedication of each member of his facility.


by Wanda xxx.xxx.76.33
December 14, 2018
Visiting from out of town, I was impressed that Dr. Lunstrum agreed to tend to a severe tooth ache that developed on a early Sat. Am. He went above and beyond my expectations and solved my issue in 45 minutes. Great visit and I owe Dr. Lunstrum a big Thank You.
by Greg xxx.xxx.164.97
January 08, 2017
This has been our favorite dentist office for 11 years!
by Angie xxx.xxx.35.35
January 18, 2016
First, you should know that I am a baby when it comes to doing anything to my teeth plus I have a low pain threshold so I am always tense when I see a new dentist (I moved here from Indiana recently). Dr. Lunstrum came highly recommended just from asking around plus he had great reviews on the Internet. Here's what I found at every visit: Excellent techs and staff. Very friendly and informative. Dr. Lunstrum is very friendly, relaxed (which helps put you at ease), knowledgeable and professional. I have had exams, cleaning and x-rays, all of which were done gently AND thoroughly. In fact, for x-rays, they use a new x-ray thingee in your mouth which is so much more comfortable than that other sharp edged torture device that is the standard at other dentists offices. I am getting a crown in about two weeks which is usually a several visit procedure but Dr. Lunstrum gets it all done in the same visit. He not only has up-to-date, state-of-the-art technology but he also has up-to-date, state-of-the-art knowledge and skills. I would recommend him to everyone!!!
by Debby Wiechnick xxx.xxx.140.97
October 29, 2015
5 stars!! He's the best, very professional, very good work, pays attention to detail, very good with patients.
by Karen M. xxx.xxx.249.254
October 08, 2015
My latest visit was due to a cracked tooth requiring a temporary fix due to the time of day. I was then scheduled for a crown to complete the repair. On my return visit my tooth was prepped for the crown, images were taken and the design was finalized.The crown was then constructed on site, fit checked with minimal clearance adjustments and then the final installation was performed with a perfect fit. In my case the total procedure was performed in a single visit of approximately two and one half hours with no side effects.
Thank you Dr. Lunstrum
by Micky Moffitt xxx.xxx.83.49
October 23, 2014
Been a patient of Dr. Lunstrum for several years and have always been very happy with his professionalism and with the care and courtesy of his staff members. I would recommend him to anyone!
by Bill Johnson xxx.xxx.25.217
September 08, 2014
I had just gotten off a 4 day cruise, where on the last day I encountered a really bad tooth infection that required my tooth to be removed right away.. I saw there sign and stopped in, even on a busy day for them, they were able to provide and help me out in the emergency I was in.. I can't thank them enough. They are truely a life saver , as I would have not of made it back to new York in the state that I was in.... If I could afford to take trips down to this office for my dental work, I would not think twice about it... I want to thank you doctor again and your awesome staff..
by Derrick Mitchell xxx.xxx.7.39
September 06, 2014
Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office?
Yes
Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency?
Absolutely
Did you think that this provider was thorough with you during your appointment?
Very
Was the office accommodating when booking an appointment?
Very good
Do you trust this dentist to only recommend dental procedures you need?
Absolutely!
by Patricia Hackett xxx.xxx.74.13
September 05, 2014
Add a Review