Dr. Jeremiah O'Dwyer, DDS

Wellness.com Featured Provider
Dr. Jeremiah O'Dwyer, DDS
Office

(860) 643-6992

Fax (860) 645-1882 15 West Middle Turnpike Manchester, CT 06040
Add a Review

Consumer Feedback

(75 Reviews)
Service
5 star average for Service
Environment
4.5 star average for Environment
Expertise
5 star average for Expertise
Staff
4.5 star average for Staff
Recommended
5 star average for Recommended
Value
5 star average for Value
My husband and I both see Dr Jerry and have gone to him for years. He is wonderful and so is his staff. Dr Jerry is very caring of his patients and takes his time explaining what he is going to do. You always feel comfortable and cared for by Dr Jerry. Your comfort is something he strives for. Best dentist by far over all the others we have seen.
by CLL xxx.xxx.165.185
October 28, 2019
I have been going to Dr. O’Dwyer for 10 years and he is by far the greatest Dentist I’ve ever been to and I’m old. He fixed my teeth to be beautiful. I wish I knew him in my younger years so my smile would be like this one from Dr ODwyer . His office girls, Sue and all of them are just like you knew them forever, very comforting & helpful. I tell everyone I know to go see him if you want perfection. Also you never go to an appointment and wait for half hour or more, he takes you on time every time, I’ve never been to any Dr. that does that. To top it all off he’s good looking.
by PRicci xxx.xxx.104.90
March 26, 2019
Jerry O'Dwyer is the best dentist I have had in my life. I've been with him for 10+ years and can't say enough good words about his services, skills, experience, office and staff. He genuinely cares about every single patient. He is always prepared, never late, and always meets you with a smile. You are not just a number to him, and he strives to build a genuine relationship with you. I will stick with him for as long as I can and would be very excited to recommend him to anyone from the area who needs a great dentist.
by VN xxx.xxx.110.137
September 26, 2018
The Best Dentist in Connecticut! You can Trust this Doctor of Dentistry, his work and his team. Some dentists are bad, okay, good. Doctor O'Dwyer is the Best! His work is second to none. I have been to several dentists that could not do what Doctor O'dwyer accomplished and it was tough stuff, from fillings and cleanings, extractions, to abscesses, caps, to bridges to partials. He professionally, Competently and Proficiently accomplished each challenge. These were huge procedures that other less competent dentists ran away from and the ones that considered even one of the challenges wanted to charge ten times what Doctor O'Dwyer's office would charge for the procedure, The Procedure, I ultimately had him do. Dr. O'Dwyer has treated THOUSANDS of Patients to complete satisfaction. I saw a few, very few, despicable, lame, lying, basically cowardly, anonymous reviews. Sounds like negative people, studies show that people that write negative reviews fit a certain personality profile type, Losers, they tend to make exaggerated false, libelous, fraudulent claims, they outright lie, they steal services by not paying and then make false claims. These fake, bad reviews must of been written by bad people. Don't Listen to these Fake Reviews!! You could miss out on the best dental care ever! Doctor O'Dwyer has a distinguished reputation throughout the community, amongst his past patients as well as his colleagues. He is current and up to date with the latest in dental medicine and is often called upon for his opinion in difficult cases of treatment, including my own. You can have absolute confidence in Doctor O'Dwyer and all aspects of his practice. I will continue to seek him for his gifted skill and treatment. He is Honest, Competent, his billing is accurate and always more than far. I was fortunate to be recommended to him, therefore, I recommended him to all of my family and friends. Every person I referred to him are more than satisfied with him and have thanked me for sending them his way! Ps. My and their Teeth Look Great! Thank you Doctor O'Odwyer!


by Kevin xxx.xxx.33.47
June 14, 2017
We have been going to Dr. O'Dwyer for several years and have been so blessed by his excellent care and kindness. We feel secure and confident in his skill as a dentist and he is a real gentleman. We have always considered him a good friend. Everyone we have referred to him absolutely loves him, too. His office is clean and organized and his secretary Susan and all his hygienists are wonderful. It is a timely tuned office from A to Z. The office environment is very special and you can feel the personal touch the minute you walk in. That feeling is so rare these days. We love our dentist
by Butch and Roe xxx.xxx.212.186
May 27, 2017
Ive benn going to Dr Odwyer for some time now and I cant imagine seeing anyone else. His concern and attention to my needs, along with his professional staff make fof a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend him.
by Michael Kycia xxx.xxx.18.49
May 24, 2017
I have been going to Dr. O'Dwyer for the past 6 years. I can honestly say that this man is dedicated to his patients whole well being. Dr. O'Dwyer takes the time to truly listen to your concerns and addresses each one of them. He is a compassionate and kind human being and a wonderful dental health provider. Something that is becoming rare in this day and age. I am proud to recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist. For me, he is not just my dentist but also a friend.
by Karen D. xxx.xxx.57.230
March 29, 2017
Best dentist ever! Best dental team ever! Thank you!
by Sarah xxx.xxx.2.152
March 13, 2017
Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency?
Absolutely
Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office?
Yes
Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency?
Absolutely
Was the waiting area spacious enough?
Totally
Did your teeth cleaning feel rushed?
No
by Anonymous xxx.xxx.128.6
October 22, 2016
When I moved to Manchester, Ct in 2004, I was in need of a dentist badly. I had no idea as to whom to go to. I found Dr. O'Dwyer through 1-800-Dentist. This was the best move I ever made. Dr. O' Dwyer and his whole staff are the best!!. They all go out of their way to make your visits as comfortable as possible. I would highly recommend him to any one who is looking for a caring, professional dentist.
by Narriman Thomas xxx.xxx.246.199
September 12, 2016
Add a Review
25 Years In Practice
Primary Specialty

Dentist

Gender Male
Education University Of Maryland School Of Dentistry
Office Staff Jeremiah N. O'Dwyer, DDS - Dentist
Payment Options You can pay for your office visits and any treatments by cash, check, credit or debit card at the time of treatment. We accept all major insurance plans and for the convenience of our patients we participate with Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield, Delta Dental, Benecare, Wellpoint Dental, and Dental Wellness Partners. To discuss your payment options or insurance coverage, please call.
Business Hours
Monday:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday:Closed