Iva Peck

Iva Peck
5924 W Parker Rd Suite 100 Plano, TX 75093
Add a Review

Consumer Feedback

(14 Reviews)
Service
5 star average for Service
Environment
5 star average for Environment
Expertise
5 star average for Expertise
Staff
5 star average for Staff
Recommended
3.5 star average for Recommended
Value
4 star average for Value
I've seen Dr Iva Peck on a regular basis since 2014, initially for allergies, and now for everything. She is my primary health care provider.
by tb xxx.xxx.97.154
June 15, 2022
Peck is impatient and condescending. She asks questions, then doesn't allow answers, choosing instead to interrupt after three or four words. That would be tolerable if the acupuncture had been effective, which is was not. The "treatment" had no effect on my allergies, but it did create bizarre rashes where needles were inserted. Two months later, the insertion points remain unhealed.
by Former patient xxx.xxx.201.180
May 15, 2022
always helped with back pain
by Paul McCalib xxx.xxx.201.23
October 24, 2019
Dr Iva stopped my almost year long menstrual bleeding in one session. She continued to monitor me and I had no problems after. Another time, I was in severe back pain for about 2 months from an old car accident. Within in one session, I was 80% better.
by Chelle Knijnenburg xxx.xxx.87.193
March 26, 2019
Did this acupuncturist thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment?
Yes, they made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision
Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency?
Absolutely! I can always count on them
Does this acupuncturist always put the client first?
Absolutely! They have some of the best customer service I have ever seen
Was this provider's office clean?
Yes! I was amazed at how clean it was!
Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office?
Yes, they had everything you could possibly need!
by Anonymous xxx.xxx.24.176
May 28, 2013
Did the acupuncturist review your medical history before beginning treatment?
Yes! They reviewed my medical history before my appointment and discussed it with me before treatment
Was this provider's office too loud?
Not at all, it was very peaceful and quiet
Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions?
Yes
Is this acupuncturist's business conveniently located?
Yes
Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office?
Yes, they had everything you could possibly need!
by Anonymous xxx.xxx.151.25
March 05, 2013
Iva Lim Peck is a very kind, compassionate person who is very a highly skilled acupuncture practitioner who has helped me with some issues on more than one occasion. She also helped my husband with an issue years ago. We would highly
recommend Iva Lim Peck for acupuncture or any of the other services that she offers.
by Reeree xxx.xxx.108.215
August 21, 2012
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Some were answered
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Yes
Was this provider's office easy to locate?
Fairly Easy
Are you going to visit this provider again?
If I need to, I'll return
by Anonymous xxx.xxx.108.233
April 19, 2012
Did you experience relief from your symptoms after treatment?
Absolutely, I felt like a new person after my treatment
by Anonymous
January 04, 2012
It was very easy to get an appointment. They have a very flexible schedule and get me in quickly every time. This acupuncturist really takes great care when inserting the needles during treatment.They were so great, I couldn't feel a thing. The office was easy enough to find. Their primary concern is what's best for me, and they only give me the advice that would benefit me the most. I have never received biased input from this acupuncturist.
by Anonymous
November 10, 2011
Add a Review