Dr. Mark Kowalski

Wellness.com Featured Provider
Dr. Mark Kowalski
Kowalski Chiropractic Center Office

(614) 798-8050

5151 Post Road Ste 150 Dublin, OH 43017
Add a Review

Consumer Feedback

(30 Reviews)
Service
5 star average for Service
Environment
5 star average for Environment
Expertise
5 star average for Expertise
Staff
5 star average for Staff
Recommended
5 star average for Recommended
Value
5 star average for Value
Dr Kowalski is extremely kind and wants the best care he can provide for you. I've been going since early summer and really appreciate the staff.

Nicole is a gem and also extremely caring!

I have recommended this practice to my friends and highly suggest them for your care.
by Maria Feay xxx.xxx.80.70
October 22, 2021
Absolute best chiropractor!! Knowledgeable, patient, caring, accurate!! I would highly recommend him!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
by Diana xxx.xxx.15.230
July 02, 2020
I have been seeing Dr K for over a month now, and he has helped me tremendously. He is a very caring and understanding Dr. whom I would recommend..
Beth W
by Beth Walters xxx.xxx.196.191
September 27, 2018
I have been going to Dr Kowalski off and on for many years and there is no other doctor I would even consider going to. They're always very kind and friendly and go out of their way to help you in any way they can and I surely appreciate that. I highly recommend him
by Cindy xxx.xxx.252.77
September 26, 2018
Love, love, love Dr. Kolwalski and his massage therapist Kate. I have been a patient for almost 8 years and always find relief in all the different chiropractic approaches he uses. I highly recommend Dr. K and his staff!
by Brenda B xxx.xxx.251.111
July 05, 2018
Great service! The Dr. and team take the time to understand your needs and successfully treat them.
by Lucy xxx.xxx.112.155
June 15, 2018
Dr. Kowalski has been treating me for 4 years now. His office is very clean professional and efficient. I have grown up going to chiropractors and his office and treatment is top notch. I own a sports facility and I have recommended many families and athletes to his office and will continue to do so. Dr. Kowalski thank for all you do for me and my family.
by Randy Cline xxx.xxx.48.15
May 30, 2018
Dr . K is amazing!!! First chriropractor who actually can address my pain issues and give me some relief. The massage service is out of this world!! Can’t say enough great things and a beautiful new office to boot!!!
by Kbelfs xxx.xxx.186.109
May 22, 2018
Dr. Kowalski has helped me manage both neck and low back pain and helped me be strong as I head into my 60’s.
by Dona Givens xxx.xxx.154.80
May 22, 2018
My first visit with Dr. Kowalski was a year ago when I had excruciating lower back pain that made it difficult to walk. I called Dr. K in the morning and was seen that afternoon. Dr. K spent well over an hour treating the pain. I found him to be very compassionate and caring. After a few treatments/adjustments the pain subsided, and within a month it was completely gone. I continue to go for monthly maintenance visits - the staff are personable and friendly, and the new office is beautiful! I highly recommend Kowalski Chiropractic to anyone looking for quality care with a great chiropractor and staff!
by Lydia Takieddine xxx.xxx.61.105
May 22, 2018
Add a Review
36 Years In Practice
Primary Specialty

Chiropractor

Practice Kowalski Chiropractic Center
Gender Male
Office Staff Dr. Mark Kowalski
Payment Options Kowalski Chiropractic & Wellness Center believes in the value of chiropractic care for you and your family toward the goal of achieving total health and wellness. Therefore, we have created a pricing structure that is flexible enough to allow you to get the chiropractic care you need, no matter what your budget. Our chiropractic office participates in most insurance programs, but please call us at 614-798-8050 if you have any questions about whether you can use your insurance to pay for your chiropractic care.
Business Hours
Monday:7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Tuesday:7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday:7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Thursday:7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Friday:8:00 AM-12:00 PM
Saturday:8:00 AM-1:00 PM
Sunday:Closed