Elmwood Hills Healthcare Center

Wellness.com Featured Provider
Elmwood Hills Healthcare Center
Elmwood Hills Healthcare Center Office

(856) 374-6600

425 Woodbury Turnersville Rd Blackwood, NJ 08012
Add a Review

Consumer Feedback

(41 Reviews)
Elmwood healthcare and rehab is one of the top centers I have seen.
Place is clean and employees are compassionate.
by Vita Orlando
August 07, 2017
Everything looked clean and well kept and I was impressed with their facility
by Ann Lash
August 02, 2017
I have been a resident at the Elmwood Hills Healthcare center for rehab 4 times in two years. I have returned because of their excellent therapists. They are an excellent group of professionals. Their first and second shifts of nursing staff are also excellent.
by Judith A. Melvin
July 28, 2017
People who work at Elmwood Hills healthcare in Blackwood, NJ, are great! Therapy pushed me just enough to get me to my goal, so I could go home. When I first got there, I would never have believed, I would be where I am today.

Thanks you everyone at Elmwood Hills Rehab!
by Amy Dougherty
July 24, 2017
elmwood hills rehabilitation center in blackwood is a fine place with courteous employees
by Warren Deyton
July 17, 2017
Very knowledgeable employees at the Elmwood Hills healthcare center and also very pleasant. It is a nice atmosphere all around.
by Margaret Payne
July 05, 2017
I want to thank all the Elmwood Hills staff for their wonderful care of my Father in Law during his stay at the facility. I felt very comfortable that he was receiving the care he needed during his stay. He said that the nurses, aides, activity staff and guests services were so nice! He especially enjoyed the food!
by Laura Lindsay
June 28, 2017
The place is clean and bright and makes for a nice environment. The nurses are sharp and know what they are doing. They have a lovely garden which is available for use.

Also, the staff was prompt with helping us with our concerns.
by Lou and Mary Cascio
June 09, 2017
I was very pleased with my stay at the Elmwood hills. The place and people are great and rehab was fantastic
by John Brennan
May 26, 2017
Rehab is really the best. They know what they are doing. People are friendly to work with.
The place is always clean. It sells itself.
by Thomas Macpherson
May 18, 2017
Add a Review
Primary Specialty

Nursing Home

Practice Elmwood Hills Healthcare Center