Rachana Vora

Wellness.com Featured Provider
Rachana Vora
Rachana Vora, DMD Office

(781) 648-0279

Fax (781) 641-3143 22 Mill Street, Suite 104 Arlington, MA 02476
Add a Review

Consumer Feedback

(16 Reviews)
Staff
4.5 star average for Staff
Recommended
4 star average for Recommended
Service
5 star average for Service
Value
5 star average for Value
Expertise
5 star average for Expertise


I am thoroughly impressed by the treatment I've gotten here. I hadn't found a dentist in Boston since I moved (4 years ago), and would go to my old dentist on visits home. I missed a few cleanings over the past couple years and found myself with an awful toothache and no one to call. I knew it was bad, but I wanted to choose the right dentist who was knowledgeable and wouldn't rip me off (after a recent layoff, I had no insurance). I spoke with the receptionist, who scheduled an emergency consultation and was very calming when I explained my situation. From the moment I walked in, I was treated with kindness and transparency. Dr. Tran took x-rays and they has an excellent endodontist for a root canal. As nervous as I was about the entire procedure, Dr. Vora explained everything calmly and clearly. When I came back for my crown, Dr. Vora was again reassuring and informative about the procedure. She went above and beyond throughout my whole visit, made me feel at ease, and I came away from this experience feeling so relieved I had found the right dentist! Their practice is truly interested in the health of their patients over trying to make money or falsely advising costly treatments. The front desk was always up-front about the costs. Dr. Vora stays informed on the most recent studies in dental health and is very skilled. I felt at ease with them the entire time, and will definitely be coming back!
by Anna S. xxx.xxx.234.129
April 18, 2018
by J. W.
December 10, 2016
All my life I hated my smile and I knew as an adult I would choose one special doctor that would help me learn to love my smile for the first time. At the age of 30 searching for the best cosmetic dentist in Boston, but I was diligent and after weeks of searching through hundreds of dentist online I found Dental Associates of Arlington and decided to take a consult with Dr. Vora. Upon my arrival, the staff was surprising pleasant and very efficient. Dr. Vora is an amazing cosmetic dentist I've ever met in my short existence. She reassured me she could fix my smile, explained in detail how the process would proceed and answered all of my questions. I was sold as she flashed her perfect smile and told me I would be ok and I trusted her every word. She rushed my case with the lab and received my veneers in a week due to an upcoming surgery and placed my permanent veneers within days. I was unprepared to look in the mirror for fear that I wouldn't like the results, but when I did all I could do was cry. I was so overcome with joy that I sat in his chair and cried like an infant. I couldn't believe it, but due to her expertise and craftsmanship she made me look like an entirely different person. They were simply beautiful and I walked out of the building floating on air. I am forever grateful to Dr. Vora because she gave me my confidence back and I will spend the rest of my life telling anyone who will listen what a perfectionist she is. Thank you so very much Dr. Vora. You have no idea how much you've positively impacted my confidence!
by Caitlin xxx.xxx.236.36
November 23, 2016
by Cheryl P.
October 18, 2016
by S. J.
September 10, 2016
by Susan M.
August 29, 2016
Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency?
Absolutely
Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office?
Yes
Was this provider thorough in discussing the risks and benefits of your treatment options?
Definitely
Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community?
Definitely
Does the provider's staff try to be helpful?
Yes
by Anonymous xxx.xxx.83.99
May 06, 2016
Very professional and superb service! They took the time to walk through steps to correct my current routine and prevent my first cavity as well as recommended products over the counter to help. I can't express enough how nice the staff are that work there!
by SusanW xxx.xxx.221.216
May 04, 2016
by Morgan W.
May 01, 2016
Very friendly staff, great location, great doctor. I first went for a teeth cleaning after having had my best dental experience to date I decided to ask about cosmetic options and my dentist gave me educated responses on how I could transform my smile to best suit me. I've never had to wait longer then 5 minutes and feel very comfortable at this location.

This office is professional, friendly, and efficient. All services are accompanied by a thorough explanation and the dentist ensures that you understand what's going on before, during, and after procedures.
by Sara W. xxx.xxx.72.50
April 30, 2016
Add a Review
Primary Specialty

Dentist

Practice Rachana Vora, DMD
Gender Female
Education Boston University
Certification Conscious Oral Sedation (DOCS) Certificate, Advanced Cardiac Life Support (ACLS) Certificate, Invisalign Certificate, Obstructive Sleep Apnea Certificate
Payment Options American Express, Android Pay, Apple Pay, BITCOIN, Cash, Check, Diners Club, Discover, Financing, Invoice, MasterCard, PayPal, Samsung Pay, Traveler's Check, Visa
Business Hours
Monday:8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday:8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday:8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday:8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday:8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday:Closed
Sunday:Closed