Robert Langdon, MD

Robert Langdon, MD
Langdon Center 5 Durham Road Guilford, CT 06437
Add a Review

Consumer Feedback

(71 Reviews)
Fantastic experience. Talking to the staff during the procedure was extremely helpful and made the time fly by. Thank you all for the wonderful service. I am very pleased with my results!
by Melissa Flynn xxx.xxx.38.235
July 07, 2018
Dr Langdon was very informative about the procedure and explain details. I am very happy with the results of my procedure and I will definitely come back for any other I need. I find the staff very friendly and accommodating.
by S.M.M. xxx.xxx.3.157
June 26, 2018
Dr. Langdon makes you look so young with this well worth while procedure. His very nice staff applies a numbing agent so the procedure is painless and what a terrific new look you will have.
by Diane Atkinson xxx.xxx.136.212
May 24, 2018
Very convenient, friendly staff. Happy with the results.
by N.L.K. xxx.xxx.221.195
May 15, 2018
Dr Langdon is very patient and answers all questions thoughtfully. The Versa in my lips looks and feels natural and I am extremely happy with both the experience and the results.
by K.D. xxx.xxx.67.195
April 26, 2018
Excellent experience and results.
by glenna franklin xxx.xxx.24.10
March 14, 2018
Very professional staff, engaging, and understanding! .
by Dianne Durham xxx.xxx.198.151
February 20, 2018
I have been having a very large tattoo removed at Dr Langdons office, I am getting great results and all the nurses who have worked on me have been great. Very professional and helpful. I cannot wait to see the final results!!
by Christina King xxx.xxx.113.191
February 14, 2018
Very pleased with results
by Kristy Little xxx.xxx.68.12
January 27, 2018
Excellent doctor and staff.
by W.H.Y. xxx.xxx.119.181
January 18, 2018
Add a Review