Robert Langdon, MD

Robert Langdon, MD
Langdon Center 5 Durham Road Guilford, CT 06437
Add a Review

Consumer Feedback

(68 Reviews)
The results were excellent. I am so happy.
by Theresa M. xxx.xxx.147.150
December 01, 2018
I suggest implementing a referral bonus to prior patients for routing a new customer to you. A nearly flawless service , I am very grateful to receive treatments from such talented staff and Doctor.
by B.B. xxx.xxx.195.163
November 10, 2018
Great experience, I would definitely recommend Dr Langdon for tattoo removal.
by Peter popowycz xxx.xxx.17.236
October 30, 2018
Dr Langdon and staff were great. Very happy with my results, definitely recommend the natural breast augmentation!
by Christina T xxx.xxx.77.149
October 16, 2018
Procedure was quick and painless. Great results with first treatment.
by D.T.P. xxx.xxx.133.239
September 26, 2018
There were some changes but it was a long process in the office.
by D.N. xxx.xxx.137.234
August 11, 2018
Very happy with the results. No issues post procedure. A little swelling the next day and a bit of bruising on cheek that could be covered with makeup. Dr. Landgon , nurses and office staff are the best.
by Emily Schaefer xxx.xxx.52.17
July 17, 2018
Fantastic experience. Talking to the staff during the procedure was extremely helpful and made the time fly by. Thank you all for the wonderful service. I am very pleased with my results!
by Melissa Flynn xxx.xxx.38.235
July 07, 2018
Dr Langdon was very informative about the procedure and explain details. I am very happy with the results of my procedure and I will definitely come back for any other I need. I find the staff very friendly and accommodating.
by S.M.M. xxx.xxx.3.157
June 26, 2018
Dr. Langdon makes you look so young with this well worth while procedure. His very nice staff applies a numbing agent so the procedure is painless and what a terrific new look you will have.
by Diane Atkinson xxx.xxx.136.212
May 24, 2018
Add a Review