Robert Langdon, MD

Robert Langdon, MD
Langdon Center 5 Durham Road Guilford, CT 06437
Add a Review

Consumer Feedback

(68 Reviews)
Positive experience overall, would recommend to others
by S. Leblanc xxx.xxx.232.231
June 05, 2021
Definite difference excited for the rest of the treatments !
by L.W. xxx.xxx.201.182
April 24, 2021
I had a great experience the day of my procedure, I was nervous but the nurse made sure I was comfortable and was very accommodating.
by S.K. xxx.xxx.20.158
March 26, 2021
The staff and Dr. Langdon were very pleasant and informative from the procedure I had. Surgery went smoothly and was painless. Very little bruising if any and after 2 weeks most of the visible parts that were swollen were not noticeable. Dr. Langdon will make sure you are seen every week after surgery to see how you are progressing or if you have any concerns.
by Diane R. xxx.xxx.225.9
March 07, 2021
It was a great job.
by Sam Valentine xxx.xxx.25.131
December 16, 2020
I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Langdon and the staff. Ardeen is especially warm and caring.
by B.L.K. xxx.xxx.207.17
December 08, 2020
I am very happy with my results and wish that I had it done sooner. Dr. Langdon was very attentive and answered all of my questions prior to the procedure. The nurses were wonderful and caring. All of the staff was welcoming and warm.
by MClark xxx.xxx.204.227
November 19, 2020
I have gotten so many compliments on how much younger I look. I am very happy with the results. Staff attentive and personable.
by D. Rosales xxx.xxx.15.23
September 25, 2020
Procedure was amazing, painless and very quick, I am beyond happy with the results!!!
by Jessica xxx.xxx.15.212
September 11, 2020
My experience was extremely pleasant and worry free. I felt completely well taken care of by Dr. Langdon and his professional staff. My eyes came out brighter
by N. Curtis xxx.xxx.10.19
August 19, 2020
Add a Review