Kenneth Pages, MD

Kenneth Pages, MD
Kenneth P. Pages, MD, PA 508 S Habana Ave, Suite 320 Tampa, FL 33609
Add a Review

Consumer Feedback

(35 Reviews)
Service
4.5 star average for Service
Environment
5 star average for Environment
Expertise
5 star average for Expertise
Staff
4.5 star average for Staff
Recommended
4.5 star average for Recommended
Value
5 star average for Value
My husband and I are both lawyers, and Dr Pages is the ONLY Dr in Florida who has asked either one of us to sign away our legal right to sue a doctor for recklessness, gross negligence, or negligence. He will only allow a patient to sue him for “willful and wanton misconduct”. This is outrageous. No patient should ever sign such a document, and I refused, so I was told I could not get TMS treatment and had to leave; I gladly did, saying that asking any patient to sign that and the other required waivers and patient responsibilities he has that other doctors don’t is reprehensible. I would be highly skeptical of the ethics, qualifications, and compassion of any doctor who wants or needs to take away the legal rights of his patients. Find a doctor who allows his patients to have the rights the law rightfully intends them to have! Shame on you Dr Kenneth Pages. There is no defense for such unusual and despicable conduct.
by Turned away b/c wouldn't give up rights xxx.xxx.245.79
January 08, 2020
He worked with my neurologist to increase my energy which is a quality of life issue. And has now been working with me to maintain my level at where it is or better. I love how I can e-mail him and he replies soon thereafter. His office help puts up with my jokes and goes along with them.They are very professional.
by susan f. xxx.xxx.84.120
March 25, 2016
Dr. Pages and his staff are the most caring, compassionate and efficient of any physicians' offices I have ever visited. My concerns are always heard and attended to immediately. I have suffered from severe depression for many years, and TMS is currently helping me get my life back. I highly recommend him for anyone looking for a psychiatrist who truly cares and works diligently to find treatments for mental health issues.
by Karla xxx.xxx.148.107
October 02, 2015
I have been going to Dr. Pages for several years now. It is because of his expertise with medication that I am where I am now. I am surprised when I read the reviews a lot of the comments here which are so negative. I guess some people will never be happy no matter what the circumstances are with the doctor they choose to see. For me, Dr. Pages has always been helpful, caring, and very thorough.
by Donna xxx.xxx.245.11
March 02, 2015
Dr. Pages is a very caring doctor who takes the time to listen to me and address all my concerns. I recommend him highly.
by New me xxx.xxx.61.80
December 23, 2014
Does this provider offer flexible appointment times?
Yes
Was the office accommodating when booking an appointment?
Great
Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office?
Yes
by Anonymous xxx.xxx.195.251
August 31, 2014
Are you going to visit this provider again?
Yes
Does this provider return your phone calls?
Promptly
Was this psychiatrist's office clean?
Yes! I was amazed at how clean it was!
Did you feel like this provider's office was sufficiently staffed?
Yes
Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment?
No, they were ready for me right after I arrived
by Anonymous xxx.xxx.116.193
August 30, 2014
Did this psychiatrist use excessive foul language?
Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous!
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Does this psychiatrist remember you and your circumstances at every appointment?
Definitely! They always remember me and make me feel important!
Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office?
Yes, they had everything you could possibly need!
by Anonymous xxx.xxx.58.163
November 04, 2013
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Completely!
Does this provider maintain a professional appearance?
Yes, he/she looked very professional
Were the staff members able to answer your questions?
Yes, they were able to answer my questions
Does this provider offer flexible appointment times?
Absolutely! I never have a problem!
Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy?
Absolutely, the customer is always right here
by Anonymous xxx.xxx.243.178
May 14, 2013
Dr. Pages deserves a 5 stars on all levels. He has helped me so much. He is the best Dr. I have ever been to. Really caring and compassionate. Takes time to listen.Does not rush you in and out. His office is extremely proffessional and timely. Could not be happier with him..
by Debi Howards xxx.xxx.98.10
April 08, 2013
Add a Review