Nathan Nachlas

Wellness.com Featured Provider
Nathan Nachlas
Nathan E. Nachlas, MD Office

(561) 939-0900

1601 Clint Moore Road Ste 170 Boca Raton, FL 33487
Add a Review

Consumer Feedback

(28 Reviews)
Service
5 star average for Service
Environment
5 star average for Environment
Expertise
5 star average for Expertise
Staff
5 star average for Staff
Recommended
5 star average for Recommended
Value
5 star average for Value
It is blatantly obvious that Dr. Nachlas and his Physician Assistant, Vanessa love what they do! They take the time to actually listen to what you are saying in an earnest effort to help you. Having experienced my second sinus surgery on June 28th, I am so relieved and happy to feel better. They are very thorough in their follow-up procedures after surgery which is a most comforting feeling.
I am forever grateful to Dr. Nachlas and his wonderful staff for expediting the insurance red tape and working through their schedule in order for me to have this office procedure done as quickly as possible as I was really uncomfortable and quite a mess.
Their office staff is well organized, warm and caring. They operate as a very functional family together to make your whole experience there pleasant and actually enjoyable. They always get back to you and never make you feel like they're doing you a favor. How refreshing it is to be treated like you really matter. Thank you Dr. Houle for recommending Dr. Nachlas to me.
by Rita Fertel xxx.xxx.115.11
July 11, 2017
Great experience with a total professional staff
by Howard xxx.xxx.81.28
August 05, 2016
Dr. Nachlas is fantastic in every way. He is a true artist and goes above and beyond. I had the Total Nose Approach 6 weeks ago - which is the reconstruction (my nose was a structural disaster inside), as well as a rhinoplasty. Not only an I breathe now, but the cosmetic results are gorgeous. Dr. Nachlas does not say "you need this; you should have that". He ASKS you what YOU want on the cosmetic side. Of course, on the medical, structural side, he knows exactly what needs to be done, and he did it brilliantly for me. I had no pain (didn't even need Tylenol afterwards, nor was I black and blue. Also, his staff is wonderful: sweet, attentive, caring..and beautiful (an added plus when seeing a plastic/reconstruction doctor)!!
I am so happy that I found Dr. Nachlas! (ps, my husband is very happy too! No more snoring, snorting, throat clearing,)
by Claudia L xxx.xxx.106.32
February 10, 2016
Dr. Nachlas is a great doctor. He gives his patience 100% confidence in his ability to provide good treatment. His kind disposition makes him a great doctor in the office with patients, and his skills and years of experience make him a trusted surgeon in the operating room. Dr. Nachlas is good at getting to the bottom of difficult medical problems, and won't stop until he does.
by Alexandra Blye Abrahamy xxx.xxx.184.130
February 03, 2016
Dr. Nachlas is very knowledgeable and competent.
Previous to my sinus surgery I had spent many sleepless nights with much difficulty breathing through my nose. I am now able to sleep throughout the night.
I would certainly recommend him for surgery.
by Shawn B. xxx.xxx.34.252
February 02, 2016
I have had polyp surgery with Dr. Nachlus and found him to be an excellent Doctor. He not only educated me before my operation but also made me feel very comfortable of what was to come after the operation I would highly recommend him
by Meryl kowlowitz xxx.xxx.197.56
December 17, 2015
I have been a patient of Dr. Nachlas for 15 years. He has done sinus surgery on me with a great result. He is not only an excellent doctor, but a professional as well.

I highly recommend him.
by tsssk3 xxx.xxx.39.57
December 01, 2015
I found Dr. Nachlas to be an excellent doctor. He was thorough and explain things very nicely. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.
by Cindy Gaydos xxx.xxx.51.46
November 30, 2015
Does this doctor use current and safe equipment?
Yes; the equipment is very advanced!
Was this doctor's staff friendly?
Yes
Would you recommend this doctor to others?
Yes
Was this doctor friendly?
Extremely Friendly
Did the waiting room smell clean?
Yes
by Anonymous xxx.xxx.68.162
November 30, 2015
Unbelievable results! Beyond my expectations. Balloon Sinus, reduce the Turbinates and correct deviated septum. I have referred 3 people to him already.
by April L xxx.xxx.202.127
November 21, 2015
Add a Review
Primary Specialty

Surgeon

Practice Nathan E. Nachlas, MD
Payment Options Cash, Check, Diners Club, Discover, Financing, MasterCard, Visa
Business Hours
Monday:8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday:8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday:8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday:8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday:8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturday:Closed
Sunday:Closed