Dr. John Bock, DCN, RD, CNSC

Wellness.com Featured Provider
Dr. John Bock, DCN, RD, CNSC
Integrated Nutrition Therapy Office

(609) 642-1442

Fax (609) 642-1438 2275 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd. Suite 9 Hamilton, NJ 08619
Add a Review

Consumer Feedback

(77 Reviews)
Service
5 star average for Service
Environment
5 star average for Environment
Expertise
5 star average for Expertise
Staff
5 star average for Staff
Recommended
5 star average for Recommended
Value
4 star average for Value
Dr Bock is the only nutritionist that I have ever gone to that actually helped me lose weight. Unlike most nutritionists he focused on a strategy to help me. He is also a real doctor. Not a therapist that pushes pills,
by Bill heller xxx.xxx.78.62
August 18, 2020
He is Amazing! He is thorough ,friendly, and extremely smart and patient. I would highly recommend an adult or child to his practice. His receptionist is also amazing. My initial appointment was quite a bit far out his office manager did everything in her power to get me in within a week of my phone call
by Joy xxx.xxx.63.123
March 18, 2020
The best Dr, around!! Doesn't omit carbs, just all around a great experience!!!
by Lisa xxx.xxx.52.139
October 18, 2019
Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community?
Definitely
Did this provider show attention to detail?
Absolutely
Does this provider maintain a professional appearance?
Absolutely
Did you feel like this provider's office was sufficiently staffed?
Yes
Does the provider's staff treat you well?
Yes
by Anonymous xxx.xxx.0.205
October 12, 2018
Dr. Bock is wonderful. He’s a great listener, he makes a plan just for your needs, he is kind, he is knowledgeable, he is able to relate to the individual and explain your personal health situation and what is needed. And most importantly he can help you attain your goals. I feel he is quite special.
by Phylis Kohn xxx.xxx.182.63
December 27, 2017
Dr Brock is a straight shooter, he holds no punches, which is what I needed in my life at the time for my life change. He is not a quick fix type of Doctor . He made me feel very comfortable to talk about everything I am happy I was referred to him and I promise you I am going to keep going to him even after my surgery.
by lori fernandez xxx.xxx.161.3
October 17, 2017
Love him. He never makes you feel like you are being scrutinized for poor choices. He teaches you how to make better choices. It really feels like he is in your corner.
by Danielle Walsh xxx.xxx.135.100
September 11, 2017
Today was my first time visiting him. I think he is very good and was highly recommended by several of my co-workers. He seems to know what's he talking about. I already have my second appointment. He is very thorough.
by YN xxx.xxx.53.243
December 22, 2015
Excellent Doctor. Takes time doesn't rush. Highly Recommended.
by D xxx.xxx.192.10
October 05, 2015
I have never in my life had such an informative visit with a nutritionist! This was a no nonsense approach to healthy eating. No fad diets, no trying to sell me 'special' supplements....

During my 1 hours visit, Dr. Bock remained sincere in his interest in my dietary problems. He was humorous (a BIG plus) and very sympathetic. I've only had one visit so far but hope to make another appointment soon.
by BHappy xxx.xxx.63.104
March 10, 2015
Add a Review
Primary Specialty

Dietitian - Nutritionist

Practice Integrated Nutrition Therapy
Gender Male
Payment Options Integrated Nutrition Therapy in Hamilton, New Jersey (NJ) accepts most insurances including BCBS, Medicare, Aetna and more.