Winchester Oral Surgery Pc

Winchester Oral Surgery Pc
Winchester Oral Surgery Pc 955 Main Street Winchester, MA 01890
Add a Review

Consumer Feedback

(82 Reviews)
Service
5 star average for Service
Environment
5 star average for Environment
Expertise
5 star average for Expertise
Value
5 star average for Value
Recommended
5 star average for Recommended
Staff
5 star average for Staff
Dtr Arbela and his staff are wonderful. They make an experience like oral surgery not too bad. They are compassionate, they listened to my concerns and are so efficient - I have gone several times and have never waited more than 5 mins.

I will not go anywhere else for my family's oral surgery needs.
by Mary xxx.xxx.7.10
October 20, 2021
Very professional and friendly and great run office
by Steve xxx.xxx.111.212
October 14, 2021
Excellent service and efficient staff. Everyone was very empathetic
by Bjt xxx.xxx.121.101
October 08, 2021
The best doctor and staff. Professional, personable and kind.
by Dawn Eleftherakis xxx.xxx.3.115
September 24, 2021
Dr Abela is a fantastic and caring surgeon. In a painful situation, he can put you at ease with his kindness and great sense of humor.
by Rose Faller xxx.xxx.51.152
September 23, 2021
Excellent
by Louis Donato xxx.xxx.138.110
August 13, 2021
Very efficient and helpful with a personal touch. Listened to concerns and answered any questions. Dr. Abela very kind and staff very helpful.
by BT xxx.xxx.121.101
August 11, 2021
Dr. Abella and his staff are friendly, compassionate and professional. If you are looking for an outstanding Oral Surgeon and positive experience you will not be disappoint at WOS.
by Louise xxx.xxx.228.154
August 05, 2021
Andrew and the team were caring and attentive. The nurse was extra caring and explained all aspects with caring and clarity.

Thank you
by Mr. Andrew Larsen xxx.xxx.249.217
July 27, 2021
My visit was great. Dr.Abela and Marily were terrific! They were both caring snd sensitive to my anxiety and took very good care of me.
by Pat xxx.xxx.111.12
June 30, 2021
Add a Review