Allen Foster, DC

Wellness.com Featured Provider
Allen Foster, DC
Sussex Chiropractic Center, P.A. Office

(302) 644-1595

750 Kings Highway Ste. 102 Lewes, DE 19958
Add a Review

Consumer Feedback

(30 Reviews)
Service
5 star average for Service
Environment
5 star average for Environment
Expertise
5 star average for Expertise
Staff
4.5 star average for Staff
Recommended
5 star average for Recommended
Value
5 star average for Value
Dr. Foster is a great doctor. I have problems with my sciatic nerve. He usually has me back to normal in one visit, maybe two. He doesn't push for more appointments or a treatment schedule. Easy to get appointment. He is the best chiropractor .....
by Deborah Clements xxx.xxx.73.154
December 05, 2017
Dr. Foster is a great doctor. I have problems with my sciatic nerve. He ususally has me back to normal in one visit, maybe two. He doesn't push for more appointments or a treatment schedule. Easyto get an appt.
by jane n xxx.xxx.223.185
September 12, 2016
I have been a patient of Dr. Fosters for years and find him to be one who listens to my pain description and help alleviate my discomfort.
by Carlene Whitsel xxx.xxx.137.119
February 24, 2016
Dr. Foster has treated me, on and off, for about 20 years. He has always taken away my pain. I highly recommend him.
by Cynthia Armour xxx.xxx.11.205
November 08, 2015
I have consulted Dr. Foster since the mid-ninties. I am happy to give him an A plus rating. He is super gentle and just takes away the pain, almost like magic. I have recommended him to several people, they all agree with me. He is the best!
by Cynthia Armour xxx.xxx.11.97
October 07, 2015
Excellent
by Jacqueline Mosqueda xxx.xxx.41.24
July 31, 2015
Very Knowledgeable and professional
by Anita xxx.xxx.0.100
June 01, 2015
Dr. Foster is an EXCELLENT chiropractor AND person! I have terrible issues with sciatic nerve/back pain and he is the only reason I am able to move. He helped with neck pain also.
by Lisa xxx.xxx.0.100
January 26, 2015
Had a great chiropractor in North Carolina and really was worried about finding one equal or better in Rehoboth area - turns out I didn't need to be worried at all. I got lucky and found Dr. Foster / Sussex Chiropractic. Would not hesitate to refer friends and family to Dr. Foster - I know they will be thrilled with his care!
by Debbie xxx.xxx.204.234
November 11, 2014
The best chiropractor in the Sussex Co. area.
by Ed Noyalis xxx.xxx.44.112
October 17, 2014
Add a Review
29 Years In Practice
Primary Specialty

Chiropractor

Practice Sussex Chiropractic Center, P.A.
Gender Male
Certification Certified in treating any sports injuries, including Concussions.
Business Hours
Monday:2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tuesday:9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday:2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday:9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Friday:2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday:Closed
Sunday:Closed